Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JessieLueWho09

23 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you can give yourself to someone, then you should." --Dawes

In her own words

I would describe myself as unexpected. I love hearing someone say “You don’t seem like the kind of girl that…” It makes my day. I’ve been told that I have a unique perspective on things and it makes people think. I’m always honest and straight forward. You’ll either love this or hate this about me. I’m at the point in my life where I want to get out and experience everything this world has to offer. I’m going to travel. It’s my one year goal to become a flight attendant. Right now I work as a dental assistant; I got my degree so I feel obligated to do it, at least for a little while. Music is a big part of my life, always has been. I have four tattoos; they all have meaning behind them. I’m an aspiring writer. I love the escape of reading a good book, there’s nothing like it. I'm not real big into sports, soccer is about the only one I can stand to watch. I'm more of creativity driven than atheticly driven. My family is the most important thing to me, I’m always happiest when I get to spend time with them. I should leave some things for you to get to know about me though, so I’ll stop there. I want to be with someone that is easy going. I’d love to find an old fashioned romantic gentleman. I can really appreciate a guy that can make me laugh. The most important thing to me is that I can meet someone who holds intelligent conversation, someone who can make me think about things a little differently, without being pushy or rude. I don’t get out a whole lot so I hope to meet someone who can change that but it also okay with staying in and cuddling and watching movies. If you show as much interest in me as I show in you I’ll be happy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have two reptiles, a Bearded Dragon and a Ball Python.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Valley, The Dusty A, Downtown Kent (sometimes), Rockin on the River

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of different music, I love singing, reading, writing, and watching movies.

For fun

Karaoke, movies, reading, writing, local shows, bonfires, hang out with friends.

Last read

Identical - Ellen Hopkins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a dental assistant and I'm planning on changing my career as soon as possible. I want to travel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I went to a tiny little college called Fortis. Did an 18 month dental assisting program. I kicked butt at school, graduating with honors.