Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JaiJai1600

34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here we go

In her own words

I'm a guy's girl - I'm not super girly and I have a hard time not rolling my eyes when the conversations revolves around shopping, clothes, or celebrities for too long. However, I do clean up nice. I love to travel and I'm very fortunate to have a job that lets me travel around the world. I have lived in Iowa, Syracuse, Egypt, DC, and Berkeley for periods of my life. I have traveled to every continent except Australia and Antarctica - I would love to go to Australia - my extremities say no to Antarctica - I no joke get cold if it drops past 75 degrees (F). I love comedy and I love to laugh - and I have a pretty twisted sense of humor. If you can make me laugh - I'm sold. Its hard for me to say what I'm looking for because I'm not sure any of us know for sure until we find it. So to keep it simple - at this point meeting someone new and interesting who can have a good time. Compassionate and intelligent are a plus. I'm not a huge fan of the power dating through match and more interested in finding friends if it doesn't connect otherwise. To be honest - I closed this account nine months ago and vowed to never do online dating again. I've always felt that life has been a series of events and the people who have come into my life have for some reason or another... the on-line dating thing somehow didn't work in that context. Long-story short my friends told me to suck it up and give it another shot. If you can figure out how to make connecting through a computer authentic... my ears are open. Since I'm not blowing this essay away with wit - I will instead list some of my favorite moments - if you would find these in your top list then perhaps we should grab a drink. Driving through Napa with the windows down - drinking and eating my way through the wineries. End up at Calistoga for a dip in the hot springs before dancing to reggae at the hotel bar at night. Taking a tour of Dar in Tanzania or Jaipur India via Rickshaw (those three wheeled half motorbike half car things) zipping through the markets and streets and discovering the cities. Driving cross country from California to DC - camping, staying at hotels and motels and whatever seems fun then. Seeing the canyons, drinking in Santa Fe and Tennessee. Staying at an eco-lodge in Siwa Oasis in Egypt - where there is no electricity and dinner is served by candle light Doing it up in Vegas or Miami for three days and recovering for three weeks Staying home on a Friday night watching stand up comedy till the wee hours Camping in Yosemite and learning how to do a bear hang Hiking the Inca trail for four days to Machu Picchu or taking a motorcycle around the villages surrounding cuzco (Im the passenger sadly never learned to ride one myself) I'm a meat and potatoes girl and I like to eat. I try very very very hard to cook for someone I care about - but if you need a woman to blow you away in the kitchen - keep it moving - that natural skill is just not in me. I can be crass, sarcastic, and assertive when I need to be - but my most natural is nurturing (although it takes a lot for me to show that side). Long story short - Life is short - I want to enjoy it and be with someone that makes life enjoyable, fun, and easy.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I have always wanted a dog!! Its a dream - but with my travel schedule its hard to get one at the moment.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Tanzania, Jamaica, San Francisco, France, Morocco, Egypt, NYC, Peru, anywhere there is good food, music, and people

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Stand-up comedy, 30 Rock, South Park, Family Guy, Daily Show, you get the pattern there... Dexter, Weeds... hip-hop, reggae, and pretty much anything with a bass or drum beat, and old school MJ - can't help it, SADE

For fun

hiking,biking,travel,movies,museums, road trips...

Last read

I'm going through a Malcolm Gladwell phase



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a non-profit international development firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference