
PaulSInTustin

51 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Our Life Together... A short little text the...

In his own words

Our Life Together... A short little text the first thing in the morning is a fantastic way to start the day between two people in a stable, long-term relationship. Late morning, we joke back and forth about the funny thing we read, or that our co-workers did today. We meet for lunch just to hold hands and get a little passionate kissing in before we head back to work. We both love our jobs, so it is not really work anyway. We are both working toward a mutually beneficial, healthy, drama-free relationship. This includes keeping ourselves happy and fit, as well as our finances healthy and prepared for fun and travel. Upon arriving home at night, we take a nice walk or maybe a hike while we catch up on each other’s day. We cook dinner together, find a new restaurant, or maybe take in an old favorite that we both love. We share a drink (wine or martinis depending on our mood) and enjoy the ambiance of our time together. We finish the night with some more talking, cuddling on the couch, a movie or some TV before we retire to the bedroom for some other fun activities. You really love how sensual, passionate, affectionate, kind, giving, and considerate I am. I love your sexuality, passion, affections, playfulness, kindness and easy-going manner. Basically we both love each other in all ways. We are both into living in the moment and staying positive in our thoughts and in our hearts. We see the future as bright and positive and as holding good things for us both. We do not dwell on our pasts, we hold no grudges with our exes, but rather have learned from both and have moved on. We have a great circle of supportive friends and family that we enjoy spending time with. Some of our best times are those treasured moments with loved ones at a simple gathering. Every now and then we like to break out of our comfort zone and head out for a road trip to someplace local for a long weekend. Traveling to somewhere warm where we can take in some surf, sand and snorkeling is fun to do a few times a year. We love to go to Europe, the UK, Australia and New Zealand. Doing some adventure tours is always exciting such as white water rafting, kayaking in Alaska, snowmobiling in Utah, zip-lining in Costa Rica, or hiking to Machu Pichu. We go to musicals and plays frequently, and even an opera now and then. Other things we like are going to a Ducks, Lakers, or a Chargers game. Riding our three-wheel Can Am through the canyons or down PCH and ending up at a cool restaurant is a blast. Roller skating is great exercise and a lot of fun and something we enjoy a couple of times a week. Paddle boarding and kayaking around Dana Point is a great workout and tons of fun! Going out to listen and dance to a live band is always a blast. We prefer Jazz, classic rock, modern country, and actually any music as long as it has a good beat. Our iPods are stuffed full of great tunes to listen to while we hike, boat or ride our bikes around. Eventually we want to move out of California (to Nashville, TN) and get to a less-complicated lifestyle. By reducing our expenses by living elsewhere will allow us to retire at an earlier age so we can really start to travel and enjoy our lives even more. Of course we will get back to Orange County frequently, since we have so many friends here. We will probably end up living in both places. Want this life? I have it; and am looking for someone that enjoys this uncomplicated life too. If this sounds like you, then contact me and let’s start living this together! I look forward to meeting you! Paul Fun Facts about Paul ------------------------------ I lived in Germany for a year I have hiked up Kilimanjaro in Africa I was adopted at birth and now know my birth-mother I once flew all the way around the world I lived on a boat for 4.5 years I have an album out on iTunes (I was the drummer) I regularly speak in front of large audiences

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Love dogs; I have had a Beagle, Golden Retriever and a Dachshund over the years. I don't own one now because I don't want to have to worry about leaving a dog when traveling. I am slightly allergic to cats, but that is what Benadryl is for! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can see a live band. I love going to Dana Point and hanging out at the harbor. Love cruising the canyons on my Can Am motorcycle. I enjoy going to New York, London, Germany, Caribbean, Nashville, San Diego.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Rainy days. Snuggling with someone special. A good movie. A great conversation. Laughing and being silly. Reading a good book. Self-improvement. Roller Skating. Walking. Hiking

For fun

Live bands, boating, live theatre, the beach, movies, reading. Hiking, bike riding, playing tennis and raquetball, roller blading (my 15 year old daughter and I go roller skating twice a week in Orange). Traveling!

Last read

Fortune Magazine, Boating Magazine, Modern Drummer Magazine, MSNBC Web Site, The Secret, Business Books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have owned a software consulting business for the last 23 years. I am more of a business-man than a geek. I don't need to work as much as I used to since my VP runs the company now. I love what I do anyway, so it really isn't work.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in Iowa, so I have those good old fashioned Midwest values.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Long Beach State University and "University of Life"! :)