
Mads128

30 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not really mad

In her own words

I think of myself as a decent writer but trying to sum up the first 29 years of my life and what I see and want for the next (hopefully many) years is a bit difficult. I feel like this sounds like an interview and doesn't do my personality justice so if you like the basics I layout here, message me. I was born and raised in New Jersey, and though the rest of the country likes to make fun of it, I love it. I am a high school psychology teacher and have been teaching in Jersey for the past 5 years. I am currently going back to school part time for my master's in psych. I am motivated and ambitious and I would like someone with those qualities as well. I keep busy during the week with coaching cheerleading, tutoring, grad school, and the gym if I'm not too tired after all that (I like to stay active but don't lose sleep if I can't get to the gym). On the weekend I like to relax and hang out with friends and go to dinner or a bar (often both). In general, I'm always up for trying new things and I'm looking for someone who wants to do the same. I like to cook, travel, and sometimes just watch TV. I am close with my family and want someone who values family as well. I love funny people and am often a bit sarcastic so having a sense of humor is a must. I also consider myself a bit nerdy because I love learning--NOVA is right up there on my DVR next to the reality shows. So I want someone who is intelligent and can hold a good conversation but is also adventurous and wants to live life. Your move...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew with dogs, mostly big ones but now my parents have a small one too and as much as I didn't want to be one of those small-dog lovers, she's too cute to not love.

Favorite hot spots

I frequent the bars and restaurants of Hoboken often. I also try to venture across the river into NYC sometimes for something different.

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love going out to eat, especially trying out new places with friends.

For fun

In my free time I like to work out or go to different classes like hip hop or yoga. I like to go out to eat with friends or go to local bars and be social. I also like to relax sometimes and catch up on shows on my DVR.

Last read

My statistics textbook. I'm currently in grad school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree