
sean95

43 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, I have been gone for awhile, but trying...

In his own words

Hello, I have been gone for awhile, but trying this out again. I have spent most of my life in AZ and lived in several places in the state. The Marines sent me overseas and to CA for a bit but I came back here to go to school and work. I am generally shy at first but become outgoing once I feel comfortable with the situation. I consider myself to be honest and loyal with an odd, sarcastic sense of humor. I sometimes forget to filter my thoughts and say the first thing that comes to my mind, whether it is appropriate or not, but I can usually control that quirk :-). I always try to be there for friends and family when they need me and consider myself a laid back person who takes things in stride. I am fairly active in playing volleyball, going to the gym, running or walking a rescue dog I am fostering (currently fostering a sweet, small female mastiff mix rescue dog) but when I am home I enjoy reading a good book or watching a good movie or TV show. I don't go out to the bar scene very much these days and never had much luck meeting women there so I figured I would try the online route. Ideally I am looking for a partner in crime who would like to try new restaurants, catch the occasional sporting event, relax at home with a good meal and movie or just explore new places and adventures. My ideal match would be somebody who is honest, doesn't take themselves too seriously, has a good sense of humor (and won't get offended at mine). I would prefer to meet somebody who exercises on a regular basis and tries to maintain a decent level of fitness. I am far from a fitness freak (luckily I have been blessed with pretty good genes) and certainly don't expect my partner to be one either. Hopefully she likes animals as I always have a soft spot for them as well. I am not sure what else I can put here to describe myself but if any of this interests you, feel free to write back.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

I have had dogs all my life but currently just fostering a Mastiff or two for a rescue agency.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Costa Rica and Peru. Had a great time on a rugby vacation in South Africa. I loved seeing ancient ruins in Egypt and Cambodia. And I can't wait to get to Australia and Antarctica some day.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite shows are Walking Dead and Breaking Bad. Favorite author would be Stephen King. Enjoy most foods but am a meat and potato kind of guy and I have a huge sweet tooth (chocolate is my biggest sin), which is why I try to stay so active

For fun

I enjoy playing rugby and volleyball. I hate the gym but work out regularly to offset the fact that I love to eat. I enjoy traveling and hope to visit my last 2 continents in the near future. I am an avid reader and love watching movies.

Last read

Just finished Gone Girl and I am looking forward to Stephen King's new book next month.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Supply & Demand Mgr for a Microchip company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish/English Anglo Saxon mutt :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not a big believer in organized religion since about 80% of all wars and global atrocities can be linked to religious differences but I would like to think there is a higher power out there who apparently has a "hands off" managerial perspective. :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral