Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-42 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't believe I've resorted to this

In his own words

Hey!, I want to have fun with someone who enjoys trying new things. I work in IT and computer programming and love what I do. However I'm always looking to learn more and will go back to school in the future. I have rental property so I'm handy. If you can help I need someone to spot the ladder while I do some repairs. Just kidding, sort of. I have a wiemaraner named Juniper, who is an exceptional dog. I don't have kids but because of juniper I now know why people love their children. I'm on here to date and hopefully have that grow into something more. If you are on here just for my body than this will not work unless you are up front about that. Lol! I want to learn everything about my future lady. I want to spoil, romance, and make wonderful moments with that special someone. I'm interested in trying this because we can be very descriptive about what we want. I'm not sure how to describe myself but I can tell you what others say.. I may not be very handsome but have been compared to looking like young Trent Reznor and Hugh Grant. I'm sweet, smart and know how to treat my love. I want a center to my universe but you only have to shine half of the time.. I'm Not a player I just want to crush a lot. With the right 1 of course. I need you to have a great big sense of humor. I love to cook, My parents, brothers, and neices are very special to me as well as my extended family. I work hard and play hard. Walks with my dog are great and I like taking her everywhere I possibly can. I'm afraid of heights and drowning but I want to travel to high and wet exotic places. This doesnt mean i will not skydive or scuba, Just a big ole phobiatic baby. I want to meet someone that makes me so happy to be around and feels the same about me. Can't wait for that to happen. Although I've never met someone or even spoken to somebody from cyberspace I am very excited to make that special connection. Don't ask me what shape im in. I can't sing I ain't pretty and my legs are thin. I'd like to meet someone who likes taking advantage of oportunities to be active but can enjoy relaxing at home. Someone who can laugh at themselves and me because I'm a joker. Must sing in the shower or in the car or in bed, what!? I would like to explore new places, foods, and feelings with the right person. So much more I want and can offer so message me if you're interested. Just because I'm interested in the things below doesn't mean that I'm actively involved in them, maybe just interested in them. I don't golf but I like making a fool of myself. Bowling would be a good place for a first date. I like swimming but have not had the chance all summer. this is easily going to turn into a blog...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My little buddy is Juniper. She is a 4 year old bluish-grey Weimaraner.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Round corner cantina, brillobox, and belvederes. Taj mahal, Nikki's Thai, jimmy WANs are some recent restaurants I've tried. Took my Dad to Ginza's for his birthday... Pretty Yum! As for vacation, Northeast is great, Florida of course..


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My dog is awesome sauce. Netflix is great. Clean sheets. Getting winks on Rotisserie chicken. Stretching. Guinness, new castle(the beer), good wine. Kisses.

For fun

I love visiting new places. The past couple months ive been mountain biking in Frick park and cycling to work.

Last read

Reading nueromancer. Just haven't had time to pick this back up..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a systems analyst and have my own company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm german and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference