Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Stevepiano4590

31 year old man | Canoga Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All the World's a Stage!

In his own words

As a teacher and an artist, I am a very passionate and very sensitive person, and I identify strongly with my form of work (being a pianist and a teacher.) I bring a highly enthusiastic spirit to all of my day-to-day encounters -- whether I am teaching students or hanging out with friends or playing the piano. I feel things very deeply and I love all art, literature and music. I am looking for someone who takes in an interest in the arts -- in music, drama, dancing, anything artistic. I am looking for someone intelligent, who is a great conversationalist, who enjoys the outdoors, chatting, joking and having a good time, and someone who can satisfy my need for intellectual and artistic stimulation. I am looking for someone creative, someone who wants to do something really unique with her life, possibly something in the arts or in teaching, someone who plans to live in Los Angeles for a while.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy visiting the Getty Museum and LACMA when I have the time. I lived for two years in Phoenix, Arizona. Now that I'm back in LA, though, I hang out at the Grove sometimes. I also see productions at the Music Center in downtown LA.

Favorite things

For TV, I usually watch movies -- Titanic, Jurassic Park, Terminator 2, Backdraft -- those are some of my favorites. My favorite bands hands-down are the Dave Mathews Band and Green Day! I also really like Eminem!

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy doing lots of things. I sing in a community choir. I take hikes in the mountains with my friends. I enjoy playing the piano --I play at church on Sundays. I love movies and plays -- especially The Phantom of the Opera

Last read

The last thing I read was most definitely the play A Streetcar Named Desire. I know it's not exactly current, but it is awesome and gripping play just to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
I am currently a substitute Latin teacher at Viewpoint school (part-time) and a guest English teacher in the Oak Park District. I am also a musician. I also am a professional piano accompanist at a local church and also teach the piano privately.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree