Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

yazzy5879

35 year old woman | Jerome Avenue, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 10 miles of Bronx, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
To enjoy life...you have to live it!

In her own words

Let's see this is always the hardest.....I'm on here because its time to take chances :) I have a sarcastic sense of humor and love having a goodtime. My family is super important to me and I'm looking to move down to Florida very soon...I'm over the hustle and bustle of NYC not to mention the cold. I'm extremly picky and I'm seriously single because of it lol. Cars don't impress me, I can get down from NYC to VAfor 9 bucks so having to chip in for gas in this economy is pointless (though as a soon to be Floridian I will need one stinks) so thhe metro card and occasional cabs are fine with me. I have issues with the muscled body pics (don't get me wrong! Muscles are my weakness) but it screams desperation. YES I'm a sports fanatic in particular baseball (diehard yankee) football ( just love watching and yes I understand it) and boxing (seriously will paquiao and mayweather fight!) With that said WILL NOT CAN NOT DATE a Boston Sox fan! Will tolorate a Mets and cowboys fan (you've been warned). Why I'm single...basically was in a 4 year relationship and decided to fully get it out of my system before getting back into the dating Ocean...whoever called it a pool missed the plenty of fish in the sea line... I used to lift weights and well stopped so I appreciate the body building well body mentality...BUt lol I'm enjoying my being bad lazy mode as well...sigh but I plan to go back...someday ;) Feel free and pick my brain and/or peak my interest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

My babies name is Luminatee, Lumi For short, my Brown toy poodle.Can't respect the fact that yes she is my child and companion then you know what to do. She loves me unconditionally even when I'm not in a great mood and she doesn't demand much

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Great lounges in Washington heights, my casita and very soon the warm beaches in Miami :) Central park in the spring and Mid-town late on a weeknight. My sisters house during her get together and my bed under the covers on a cold or rainy day.

Favorite things

Sunsets, Sunrises, Rainy days and Fridays, Adventurous Saturdays and lazy Sundays. Supporting expectant families even if it's a 30 hour labor, the smell of a baby and the smile of a toddler. New places and dreaming of when I'll get there. Living!

For fun

I love to read, go to the movies and watch sports. I enjoy the occasional lounge and party but prefer talking long walks or trying new activities. NOT sky diving lol .My adventurous nature lies in other areas that don't involve heights per-say.

Last read

My romance novels are not something I would like to conversation with a potential partner with until we've been dating for over a month or with some books two ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Parent's from The Dominican republic, I was raised in the Dominican Republic, though born in NYC.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised catholic and completed my sacraments, however, I question it and everything i was taught. I am very spiritual and I truly believe in God, I just don't believe in most of Man's interpretations of his message.Positivity rejects Negativity
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I majored in Psychology with a concentration in child development and Criminal justice. Yeah even my education was eclectic :)