
lmbb4372

32 year old woman | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a really great guy!

In her own words

I'm looking for a relationship that is beautiful and romantic, and I definitely want to fall in love and be married - I'm hoping sooner than later ;). About me: My Mon - Fri job is working as an academic counselor and instructor at several community colleges. I am also a part-time singer on various nights and weekends - this is not often so most of my nights and weekends are free and flexible. I'm looking for someone who: - is very masculine, confident, sweet, patient and romantic, - loves a great glass of great wine - one of my favorite things! - is always ready to pay, - will offer to pick me up on the second date (thank you), - cares a lot about my safety and well being, - enjoys music - I sing and play the piano, - has faith in God and accepts Catholicism, - is ok with me falling asleep with the TV on, lol, - likes going out to eat at different restaurants when we can afford it, lol, but loves relaxing at home too. I'd love someone who will support me in my work and passions and who loves working too. I'm looking forward to putting our incomes together to have a beautiful home, family and life. Please, please please . . . . show up to our date looking nice, and please do NOT invite me to a place where I have to pay for parking - not ok. There are really so many things to say, but I think those are a good start. Please feel free to ask anything else you'd like to know. Oh my wonderful gentleman, I hope you're here on match :). - Lisa

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Dogs are my favorite - definitely want to have one to two.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been all around the country, but never out of the country or to Alaska or Hawaii. I'd like to go to these places and to Europe one day. I've never been skiing, played golf, or been surfing, so those are some things I'd like to try as well.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I like cleaning, organizing, staying in shape, being knowledgeable about finances, singing, music, cooking, gardening, relaxing and just basically having a great time anywhere.

For fun

I enjoy doing anything indoors or outdoors, and I have a flexible schedule to do all these fun things, but I definitely love to just relax as well. I like going to places I've never been before and all types of movies, art and entertainment.

Last read

I'm usually reading educational documents for work. I also often read health magazines and just your basic "wellness" articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently work as an academic counselor and instructor for three community colleges in Orange and LA counties.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish and German - I think, lol.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, went to Catholic school for 12 years and am still practicing.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS degree in Human Services (CSU, Fullerton) MS degree in Counseling (CSU, Long Beach)