
MatchGuy3434

36 year old man | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It starts with a wink ;)

In his own words

Hey! Thanks for visiting my profile. I would like to give you a short introduction about what I am looking for on Match. I’m a very loyal, faithful, loving, romantic, funny, ambitious, and honest individual. I am truly a happy individual that loves life, and doesn’t spend it complaining about little petty things. My longest relationship was 10 years, and I do not fear commitment in any way shape or form. I am divorced, and I would like to be re-married to the love of my life someday. I believe in my heart that we will eventually find each other, and live out the rest of our days together by each other’s side. I have two beautiful children that are very important to me. Yes, I would be open to having more children with someone that I fall in love with. I am a Christian, and would like someone in my life that believes in God and Jesus. Religion is an important part of life, and an important quality that I look for in a potential spouse. I have been single for quite awhile, and I am 100% emotionally available. I hope that you are too. If you are still emotionally attached to an ex, then please don't waste my time. I would rather give one woman all of the love that I have, rather than be with many women in meaningless relationships. I see so many people wasting their time in a relationship just because they are afraid to be alone. I am not this type of person. I do not play relationship games. If I want to be with you, then you’ll know it! I don’t believe in the play hard to get theory. I manage my time between my work life and my personal life, so that I am able to spend time with the people that are important to me in my life. I love to travel often, and love to explore new places and try new restaurants. I’m very spontaneous, and love to take trips on short notice. I love to laugh and have a great time, and I am very social when it comes to networking and meeting new people. I am looking for a woman that loves and respects me the way that I treat her. I want a woman that takes pride in her looks, and lives somewhat of a healthy lifestyle. I do not want a woman that gets trashed and makes bad decisions that will ruin a relationship. In other words, classy, not trashy! If you feel like chatting or just want to say hello, feel free to contact me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Rome, NYC, and Las Vegas.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love God, my kids, family, friends, country music, Macs, internet, martial arts, traveling, my iPhone, and spending everyday living life to the fullest! My favorite movie is Wall Street. I also have a new appreciation for healthy food.

For fun

I love to spend time with my kids, golf, exercise, spend time with family and friends, travel, and making sure that I am always learning something new.

Last read

Wild at Heart.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference