
Loo678

30 year old woman | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Maybe this time...

In her own words

Hello! I see you are trying to meet people on the internet...what a coincidence - I'm doing the same thing! When I click on your profile to learn more about you, I really hope it contains more than just a couple of generic sentences that could basically describe any human being on this planet. Words are attractive because they give you a sense of who a person is and what they are about. Sure, photos are part of it too, but you would have to be Chris Hemsworth to make me want to engage in conversation with a profile that had just a photo and nothing written about you. Here's a quick view: Me: -I love eCards and snarky quotes - I have a daily eCard calendar that keeps me entertained -I just had a patio built at my house and I bought a grill - I'm trying to learn how to use it -I'm an expert at loading the dishwasher, putting the soap in, locking it, and then not hitting start -I have a key to my best friend's house and always just walk in...I wonder if that drives her husband crazy? -I absolutely love my life and think it is awesome! You: -Driven and passionate about what you do -Fearless (not in a "Life is awesome if you are doing death defying stunts" kind of way, but in a "Life is awesome because I'm not afraid to go after the things that I want" kind of way. -Intelligent with a good sense of humor -Tall...I know that's extremely superficial of me, but I'm tall and I have yet to be attracted to someone who isn't. -You take care of yourself - mind, body, spirit, etc. Here's a more in depth look at me: I love my family and friends and I’m fiercely loyal to those I’m close to. I’m driven and hardworking, but manage to not take myself too seriously. I love what I do, and I would say that I'm in the top 5% of my career field. I don't really meet any straight men in my industry, so that's why I've joined Match. I’m incredibly even-tempered, honest, intelligent, and I love to laugh. I’ve learned that my sarcastic sense of humor can be misinterpreted by people that don’t know me well, but my friends know I have a kind heart and think I’m hilarious. My life is very spontaneous and my best friends are still surprised by me - I sometimes even surprise myself. I believe in fairness and, because I lack the ability to lie, I usually “tell it like it is.” I have no interest in spending my free time surrounded by strangers, testing my flirtation skills, and seeing how many guys offer to buy me drinks...that just isn’t my scene...I would rather be out with friends, traveling, miniature golfing, walking, trying a new restaurant, hitting a theme park, watching TV, seeing a show, working, or taking a dance class. I’m always up for fun adventures, and because I’m not very good at making plans, I’m looking for somebody that knows how to make things happen. I enjoy exploring and trying new things. I have had the opportunity to tour, and that has made me really good at traveling...but I also love being at home and eating home-cooked meals. I love food and I eat well, but if I had to choose one thing to eat for the rest of my life, I could live on a diet consisting only of chips and salsa. I've always taken pride in the fact that I can take care of myself, but I have now realized that (hidden deep down inside me) I might be an old-fashioned girl that wouldn't mind being swept off her feet. In a perfect world, you could casually meet someone at the grocery store or the gym and that would eventually develop into a relationship. Unfortunately, that plan hasn't worked out yet, so here I am - online. You never know what life has in store for us, or where our path will lead us, so I’m constantly keeping myself open for the next great thing.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I wish I could have a dog, but who has the time!?!?

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Places I've Been: Rome, Paris, The Island of Capri, Jamaica, Salt Lake City, New York City, Disneyland, Family BBQ, Broadway

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Dancing, spending time with friends, visiting theme parks, Halloween, Family BBQ in the summers, dogs, Pandora, Hulu.com, chips and salsa, surprises, warm weather, laughing

For fun

I love going to Broadway shows and I like catching morning movies - always nice to leave the theater and still see sunlight! I like to travel and wish I could do more. And as corny as this sounds, I love my career so much, I work for fun.

Last read

Currently reading the Outlander Series. Game of Thrones (just finished the 4th book). Gone Girl, Maze Runner Series, Hunger Games Trilogy, The Great Gatsby, Divergent Trilogy, The Host, Ender's Game (had to read them before seeing the movie)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
There's no business like show business!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a good set of morals and I think you should try to be a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA in Modern Dance...I spent 4 years rolling on the floor learning skills that I've never used in my real life...but I made great friends!