Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Avon Lake, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Tim. I am 25 years old. I tend to...

In his own words

My name is Tim. I am 25 years old. I tend to have a goofy sarcastic personality but I can be serious when I need to be. But I would rather have my goofy sarcastic side on as much as I can. I work as a paramedic for a ambulance company in Cleveland.. I have started to take classes towards the paramedic to rn bridge program and then I will work as a rn and do ems on the side. That’s my long term career path and is underway to make that happing. For fun I like to hang out with friends we either just hang out and play games. Or we will go in the hot tub or pool. I love going to cedar point it’s like my 2nd home over the summer. I get a season pass every year and go a few times during the season. I enjoy hiking and traveling and seeing new things but I haven’t been able to do that as much as of late but I have a few trips that are coming up. I will go out and get a few drinks with friends at the local bars when we can everyone together. Or whatever else we can get our self’s into it’s always a good time. I am looking for a long term relationship with someone that is fun to be around and someone that is willing to go out and try new things but is cool with a night in as well. Someone that can put up with me crazy work schedule ems is not a 9-5 kind of job I tend to keep some wield hours and it always changes. Someone that will be there for me throw the good times and the bad. And someone that I can be there for them as well. Someone that can make me laugh but that’s not hard to do. Someone that I just fun to be around and is energetic. I’m not really sure what else to say about myself but that’s me in a nut shell there is a lot more to see. If you want to know more feel free to ask away I am an open book. If you want to know more just send me a message and ill respond. I hope to hear from you soon. Tim

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

out west and cedar point


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

the office, the walking dead, scrubs, pawn stars, and others

For fun

spend time with friends and family and doing things outside



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i just finished my paramedic program and now im gonna go back to school and do the paramedic to rn bridge program