Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Skyla1313

33 year old woman | Holbrook, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a spark and someone to laugh with and just have some fun an enjoy life

In her own words

I am just a single girl looking for someone to be with. I would like someone who wants to be with me as well. It sounds pretty simple right? I go out occasionally with my other single friends, I am divorced and do have a good schedule where I would be able to meet someone but its not going to be at a bar that's for sure. If I go out I'm not actually looking for anything other then having a couple of drinks and laughing with my friends...so where would I meet someone? Was told to try Match...so I'll try it out again, think I tried it once before but wasn't quite ready at the time. I am beyond ready but trying to find someone that meets what I am looking for is a bit of a problem lately. Its not that I'm too picky its just that I like certain things and don't want to settle with someone I'm not proud to be around. I would want to brag about how great my boyfriend is not about everything I find wrong with him. I am not perfect but I am the best that I can be. I am a mother of the cutest craziest funniest 5 year old. I have no drama...none...zero...zilch. I don't want anyone that does. I just want a simple life. I like nice things, take care of myself, and like to be happy to sum it up. That's really all I can think of for now.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals especially dogs.

Favorite hot spots

I love Montauk in the summer. I have been to Mexico, Jamaica, Bermuda, Vegas, St.Lucia, and Aruba. I pretty much will love anywhere as long as I'm in the sun especially if there is a beach and a swim up bar! In the winter no clue?

College

Suffolk County Community College, Selden, NY

Favorite things

Pretty much anything except hard core rap, metal,country or the blues. Anything that puts me in a good mood and makes me wanna dance or work out I guess.

For fun

Going out with friends trying new places. Anything can be fun IDK.

Last read

Started reading "4 Blondes" lol think I made it to the second chapter. I have adhd or something really didn't interest me I suppose. I don't read anything other then my feed on fb lately its pretty pathetic and of course my sons h.w. or his books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God, Karma, and getting back what you give.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference