
Vee1483

31 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile, its good for the soul and increases longevity!

In her own words

Hello! I grew up in the Maryland suburbs nestled between Baltimore and DC. It was a wonderful place to grow up, but have found that I enjoy the slower pace of life in Raleigh, sans all of the big city hustle and bustle. Thankfully, most of my family has made the move down here as well. I am fortunate to have a job that allows me to feel my days are worthwhile, and what I am doing is helping other people. I love to be outside, I don't own a tv (thankfully hulu and netflix keep me marginally in the pop culture loop), and my favorite car is a Grand Wagoneer (something about it's Rockwellesque quality. . .). I am easy going, down to earth, hard working, independent, and genuine. I only tease those I like. In my family teasing is an expression of affection. So, if you ever you catch a sarcastic comment from me we will know two things- I like you and you understand my humor. Win-Win. You have a witty sense of humor and like to laugh at my expense or your own. You are outdoorsy, genuine, grounded, honest, affectionate, intelligent, family oriented, and most importantly- you love dogs (or in the very least you love my dog- we're a package deal). Additionally, we must click. Otherwise, unfortunately, all of the checked boxes are null and void.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little black mutt named Champ!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled some in Central and South America and would love travel there more extensively. Locally, I am a fan of Umstead Park, anywhere I can walk to downtown from my apartment, Asheville, and DC.

College

University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

My dog, my nephew, local food, yoga, hammocks, fresh air, vitamin D, hiking, predictable romance novels (I read real books too), board games, witty humor, exploring new places, diy projects, The West Wing.

For fun

I love cooking, yoga, running, hiking, going to Bulls games, good beer, taking advantage of our local selection of restaurants, live music, and spending time with my family and friends

Last read

National Geographic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a behavioral health hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I recently received my Masters in Public Health. I am so grateful to be done with school!!