Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MzKlassySxyKris

32 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Phoenix, AZ

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello there...outgoing and playful seeks just one ...

In her own words

In my graduation kiss picture I'm kissing my mom. My app won't allow me to add text to pics. I moved here from the suburbs of Illinois 13 years ago. I do miss the midwestern values and exposure to so many cultures but this will do for now lol. I am very outgoing and full of life and all that it offers at any moment. I enjoy traveling, road trips, amusement parks and museums. Culture and diversity interest me the most. I love shopping of course. I consider myself a driven woman and find the same quality in a man extremely attractive! I'm currently working on an MBA and a Masters in Healthcare Systems Management. Education wise I will feel complete once I graduate with these degrees November 2015!!! I still have free time so don't think negatively lol. My match: Is a tall strong man, strong in the sense of mental strength as a man. He is outgoing, fun to be around, can hold a conversation in multiple settings as I can. I would hope that we would compliment one anothers style. I enjoy the company of a man who has goals in life that he is striving to accomplish or has done so already.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Black Russian Terrier named Kierra and a Shi-tzu named Kayden. Neither of them sleep in my bed!!!! lol no dogs in the bed!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy attending comedy shows, cruises, and activities that include exploring various cultures. I am orriginally from Illinois so I am accustomed to multicultural activities unlike those that Az offers.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Quality time w/my mom and my dogs, cooking, electronics, shabby chic design, scarry movies, live entertainment, Country & R&B music

For fun

I enjoy outside activities, probably because I grew up in the suburbs so I am somewhat of a city girl whom enjoys shopping and city things. I enjoy horror and suspense films. I would love to learn to fish and ski this year

Last read

Sex, Love, and Romance in the Mass Media



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently working on my MBA w/ an emphasis in Healthcare Systems Management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on an MBA w/an emphasis in Healthcare Systems Management