
ahunter02

28 year old woman | Klein, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
ABRAKADABRA! isn't that supposed to work?!

In her own words

I am definitely a kid at heart, but am serious at appropriate times. I absolutely love getting dolled up and putting on some heels, but I can pull off jeans and a tee and of course shorts and my cowboy boots (which are almost always in my trunk), you have to get down and dirty in life, that and you never know when you will. Be going boot scootin'. People tend to call me a mother hen because I like to make sure everyone is taken care of. I like to be adventurous and always try new things. I am always up for random trips/road trips. If I had to choose one word to describe myself, it would be one of my nicknames, "BUBBLES!" I'm addicted to laughing and being energetic and bouncy! What's the point of life if you can't live it happily? I was originally an aviation major and did a little switcharoo to Poli-Sci and Supply Chain Mgmt., but being around planes makes me feel like I'm home. I work in offshore safety for an oil and gas, drilling company. I grew up in TEXAS, so it goes hand in hand, for those of you who are from here you know what I'm talking about. :) I am very fortunate to be able to say that I love my job, it's not always easy but it's a challenge and that's what I love most. I am very big about volunteering and community service, I don't expect everyone to have that same passion, but I'd appreciate them being respectful and understanding. I love sports, especially watching my Aggies play, WHOOP! I also attempt golf, but let's just say, I could use a lot more practice if anyone is willing to be my coach. :) Also, French is my next language to tackle! Who wants to be my french tutor? Anyone... anyone??? I'm looking for someone who I can grow with and learn from. Someone who together And individually can better ourselves than we were the day before. Someone who appreciates the other half and what it means to be in a relationship. I will always respect you and support you in every aspect of your life. Even when I extremely busy juggling work and personal life I will always make sure you are a priority as well. I will always fight till the end and never give up. I will always treat you how I would want to be treated. And yes boys, how you treat your mothers and sisters, is a reflection of how you will treat your significant other. And there is no such thing as you're too busy for someone you care about.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Conservative

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

For fun

I love being around water or doing anything active. I have set goals for the upcoming year to ride in the MS150 and do a few half marathons, so I am in training mode. Otherwise, I like traveling and being adventurous or trying out anything new.

Last read

The Autobiography of an Execution



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for an O&G drilling company doing Offshore Safety
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
This is always the best part about meeting people is getting to watch them figure out my nationality, so go on and give it a shot! :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference