Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1lovelylife2

31 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

I'm content with my life as it is and am so grateful for all the loveliness that surrounds me (kids, family, friends, career). But I'm ready to add a relationship that could be the icing on the cake. I'm a single mom so that's (obviously) a really big deal, and is why I'm pretty darn particular about who I date. It's been a few years now, but I'm still looking for a relationship that is easy, trusting, and fun. We should both be saying "absolutely" to most things about each other, because everyone deserves to be cared about genuinely and enthusiastically, right? :) I stay active with yoga, running, travel and the outdoors. I care more about who I'm with than what I'm doing, and I'm pretty open to whatever sounds fun. I might be classified as an athletic nerd. I ran a half marathon last summer and I think book stores are romantic. I love my career and feel lucky to do the work I do and be where I am in life. A fantastic match for me is someone who is thoughtful, interested in personal growth, active, kind and funny (please make me laugh!). Most importantly, I look for a stable and mature man who has enough life experience to "get it". This includes knowing yourself and what you want, so neither of us has to guess. Maybe you're a parent too or maybe you appreciate the qualities parenting can develop in a person. I think kindness and a broad perspective are attractive, arrogance and expensive extras are not. Life is short and precious, I'd like to be with someone who also wants to make the most of it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I'm allergic to most animals but I have a dog some of the time (he doesn't shed much, so isn't so bad). I can't do cats at all but if you're tidy and the dog isn't allowed on the furniture, dogs are fine.

Political views

Liberal

For fun

For fun I like to walk/run the lakes, read or write outside on a blanket in the grass, patio drinks in the summer, baseball or basketball games, live music, performances of many kinds, and traveling.

Last read

Magazines more than books unless I'm on vacation and my reading is usually related to keeping up on news, politics, social work, fashion, health, and running/yoga.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral