

33 year old man | Fairport, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I think there are probably a number of people...

In his own words

I think there are probably a number of people we could live with. Finding someone we can't imagine life without is a much different story. My life is undeniably busy and fast-paced, but some of the best moments happen when things slow down. I think it's really important to keep life fun and interesting, and I'm increasingly aware that no matter how good life is, at the end of the day, having someone to share it with would make it so much better. I love sports, the beach, and traveling. I'm a romantic at heart. I have an awesome circle of friends, and a great family. I love the work I do, and the people I've surrounded myself with. That said, most of my friends are married and have (or are having) kids, and I've definitely developed a little bit of envy. I want to be with someone who makes me laugh, challenges and inspires me to be the best person I can be, and who isn't afraid to dream herself. Someone with whom everything just feels like it's always going to be okay as long as we're together. Physical attraction is really important to me, but so is character and personality. I tend to be attracted to women who are charismatic, smart, passionate, affectionate, caring, active, independent...and I definitely like a good sense of humor and willingness to joke around (a little sarcasm and sass is always fun!) If this sounds like you and you're looking for something similar, I'd love to meet you. Please say hi! If you're a smoker, I'm not the right guy for you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Cali, anywhere with a beach. Still want to check out Europe (Italy is a must in the next five years). Locally - JoJo's, Basin Pub, Trata, P-pub, Winfield. Anywhere with darts, music, or good Italian food, hangin out by the pool.


St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Diet raspberry snapple, warm towels fresh out of the dryer, random acts of kindness/empathy, pasta, music: pop-rock, acoustic, hip-hop mostly, TV shows: Newsroom, Greys, Glee, Idol, Revolution, Million Dollar Listing, Scandal, The Walking Dead, HGTV

For fun

Hanging out with friends, going out for dinner/drinks (love Italian), bowling, darts, movies, sports, concerts, traveling. Still want to go on a wine tour - I've heard it's fun.

Last read

D&C - admittedly usually go to the sports page first Real estate columns, Curbed, WSJ I like People Mag and Entertainment Weekly too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Agent Boys & Girls HS Tennis Coach
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral