Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MGrimsley

44 year old man | Menifee, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
The only things in life that you regret are the risks that you don't take.

In his own words

Well, my last about me was rather long and probably too forthcoming at this point. Therefore, I hope you enjoy the condensed down version while being expressive about me. I am a person with traditional values, but also a realist that is open and honest. I can be sarcastic at times and have a great sense of humor—at least I like to think I do; well, you can be the judge of that :-). I am patient, affectionate and loving and more importantly looking for a long-term committed relationship with someone that I can spend the rest of my life with—where I cannot wait to get home from work and see you and hate for us to depart in the morning. I understand, not afraid to/of compromise and understand what it takes to be in a relationship along with give and take. I am an advocate of communication and active listening. I enjoy cooking and fine dining as well as good food prepared by others. I am currently furthering my education and while I do spend the majority of my time between works and studying, I do make time for other things in my life such as friends, family and you..should we be a “match.” :-) I am looking for someone that is affectionate, down to earth, easy going and to talk too, understands give and take, is not very judgmental, will enjoy my company and that can be there through thick and thin, a lady who has my back and knows that I have hers. I would prefer you to be over the party/club scene, that you want and looking for a serious long-term relationship. It would be great if you are comfortable in an evening gown/dress for dinner, a show, etc., as you are in jeans, sweats, etc., for cuddling up to watch a movie on a Saturday night.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I did grow up with dogs, but don’t have any yet. I am not a big fan of cats; however, I do tend to tolerate them. I enjoy horses and horseback riding.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots include Donovan’s in San Diego, Magic Mountain, Santa Monica, Long Beach with friends

Favorite things

Enjoy music from all genera’s but big 80s fan, favorite foods include steak (obviously) asparagus soup I create from scratch, baked and mashed potatoes, cuisines from Italy, Asian, Brazil, Spain, Greek, etc. :) college football, MLB 2 much 2 list

For fun

bowling, photography, movies, time with friends, volunteer work for my church. I enjoy cooking for friends, BBQs, playing softball, volleyball (was on the Marine Corps team). I watch and would rather go to a college football game than a pro

Last read

The Bible and books for class



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently have an AS, started back to get my BS & then my MS. I work long hours & currently spend the remaining amount of time studying. Reaching these two goals is important to me & will always make time for that special someone.