

37 year old man | Washington, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
...just seeing what's out here and then go from there.....

In his own words

I consider myself pretty easy going and willing to try new things in life. My family is very important to me. ....though family game night can be brutal. lol. I tend to try to have fun in life and have a rather ironic / sarcastic sense of humor. I like to make people laugh and have a good time regardless of what I am doing. i'm a City Councilman and own a few businesses. I used to deejay way back in the day and love music and to dance. I appreciate quite nights at home but can also hang out and about. I work very hard and I play very hard. I hope to find my best friend. Someone who is truthful, honest, down to earth, knows how to have a good time, stable and enlightens me to new experiences. Plus, someone who is willing to let me introduce them to new experiences. I like being spontaneous at times. I just want to find my partner in crime ...if you know what I mean by that, that's points in your corner. I'm new to this whole online dating thing and figured ...what the hell, give it a try for once.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to Las Vegas, New York City, LA, all over the United States, and some islands (I've been to Puerto Rico, St Thomas and the Dominican Republic). Locally, I love KiKu, Station Square, Water Front and the South Side.


California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

I love cooking, wining and dining. I can easily relax at home or "fit in" at the local chill bar or the "black tie" affair. I also enjoy dancing from time to time. For shows, I enjoy House, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory and Family Guy.

For fun

Go out, wine, dine, travel, hang out with friends, family game night / board games, relax at home, cuddle up and enjoy a good movie, cook, go to charity events ...really anything, you name it! I'll try anything at least once.

Last read

I typically don't have enough time in a day to get to read alot of books. I do read the paper daily (certain sections). I did read 'I hope they serve beer in hell' ...very funny.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a City Councilman. I also own an I.T. business and grant writing company.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a very large polish family.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral