
tuzic01

33 year old woman | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It'll be fun.

In her own words

I tend to think in bullet points, so here it goes: - A bunch of adjectives. Strong. Intense. Sensitive. Funny. Smart. Loyal. - Sports. Hiking, climbing, mountaineering, MTB, road cycling, yoga. Maybe golf. Not all at once. Would like to share at least some of these with you. - Work schedule. I've worked really hard, so that now I don't have to work 7 days a week. I will make time for you, and expect you to do the same for me. Random weekend getaways are important to me, once in a while. - Work/life balance. I'm very active, but when I get tired, I just want to do nothing. Ideal weekend would be: dinner and movie at home Friday, yoga Sat am, followed by errands, something joint and special Sat night, half-day of exercise Sunday, followed by an afternoon of doing nothing. And lots of sex in between all that. - Social level. I have a lot of one-on-ones, and don't like going to many parties. - Independence level. I have a full life, and expect the same from you. I just expect our relationship to enhance our already nice, full lives. - Self-improvement. I am constantly working on growing. It's one of my passions, and I would love to share it. I believe in "the unexamined life is not worth living." - Age preference. I'm really looking for someone to enjoy our 30s with, grow in our careers, and have kids a few years down the line. Please don't take it personally if I don't reply if you are significantly older or younger than I am. - Online dating preference. I believe the only way to find out if we get along is to meet in person. I'd prefer to do that as soon as reasonably possible. I'd prefer to not have drawn out email conversations - and love getting substantive emails! I don't reply to "winks" - if you have nothing to say to me now, you likely won't have much to say to me later. Thanks for checking out my profile! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't currently have any, but would like to have a cat, soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have spent a lot of time in Europe, and I have spent a lot of time driving around this country of ours (love camping and road trips). Both have their charms.Fell in love with the Big Island jungle.

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things are making the now as enjoyable as possible, and figuring out how to make future even more enjoyable. Great food, great scotch, great sex, great exercise, great sleep. I'm pretty good at living!

For fun

In addition to things already mentioned, I watch Dexter, see friends, read, plan my world takeover.

Last read

I read a lot of self-help, pop psychology, and business books - as these are my two main interests - my business, and my well-being. I love books, and have many in my home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I've worked really hard for almost 3 years, building my own business. Now, it is almost where I want it - well, it's nowhere near where I want it, but it's tolerable, so I no longer work 7, or even 6, days a week. I will have time for you.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Culturally Jewish, not at all religious.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral