
nakagoku

38 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an old Asian guy and welcome any Asian girls who can also speak Chinese as long as you don't mind that I am OLD.

In his own words

My name is Dustin. I am an Asian guy looking for woman who can speak Chinese (Cantonese or Mandarin). I am somewhat open-minded. I will try new things such as travel and dining. I learn to cook Whatever I promise you, I will make it happen. I look for woman who can really share thoughts and long term relationship. I would like to settle down and have a family with my special one. I am not a handsome or rich man. I maybe a bit stubborn but stable. I don't like to keep matters and issues in mind, but rather, I would like to open up and discuss for a solution. Yes, my appearance looks cool and unfriendly. However, I consider myself a kind and soft heart man. I born in Shanghai, China and then moved to Hong Kong for 15 years before I came to Los Angeles. If you would like to know more about me, send me a message and I will get back with you as quickly as possible. I am online most of time on my cell phone. If you concern about Chinese horoscope matching, then I born in Dragon year. Like other people, I do have things that I don't do. I do like exciting things, but I don't get on those too fast and highly excited roller coaster rides unless it is medium level. I do like to eat and try different food, but I don't just eat anything that moves if you know what I meant. I do like to travel to different places, but I don't travel alone without a company because it is too bored. I do like to try and cook new recipes, but I don't cook everyday like a full time restaurant chef. I do like to work, but I don't work overtime everyday. I do like to drive, but I don't like to be stuck in traffic. I do like to walk, but I don't like to walk in a very hot humid weather. Hehe..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong, Taiwan, Malaysia, China and South Korea.

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Japanese animation and cartoon. Computer gadgets.

For fun

Read anime comic books, watch cartoon, TV, Chinese English movies, play games, read news.

Last read

Japanese comic book/manga.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a government employee.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I came from Hong Kong in 1991. I can speak both Cantonese and Mandarin plus Shanghai original language.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference