Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

UnitedkingdomLee

29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 19-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
cheers, a smile is equivalent to a 1,000 words

In his own words

I am originally from London, Uk within the Chelsea west London area, and have recently moved to Las Vegas, This is the first time I have been on one of these sites, and I would never think about joining one, but I have heard it is great to get to know people, so I thought why not give it a try!. Okay a little info about myself I have recently resided to Las Vegas due to business which is an absolutely fantastic change from the picturesque scenery in London which boasts beautiful countrysides, but is extremely fast paced especially in the heart of London where I am from. I am currently adapting to vegas and slowly taking in everything vegas has to offer . The only thing is people go nuts about my accent and it can actually get a bit embarrassing at times!! I am half Italian and half English and love to cook fantastic authentic italian and british cuisine, and NO we do not only have fish and chips ;)!! I really enjoy hosting superior dinner parties in the UK and carry great conversation amongst guests. I am a huge tennis fan, who likes to play as often as I can (when I have the time) I also have a great interest in golf and have recently played on the Wynn golf course which was something phenomenal. I am also a songwriter who has written songs for various underground artists in the Uk which is a major passion of mine, That is one of the reasons I am here, apart from work you never know who you are going to meet out here across the pond in Vegas!. I also love to travel, I have been to a majority of European cities, and love each and every individual culture, from food to language and learning different beliefs from Town to City. I also enjoy attending the gym frequently and feel real good after a cardio session which involves running and rowing! any other questions feel free to drop me an Email!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

(Sorry still getting to know hotspots in Vegas so for now) Italy, South of France and LA

Favorite things

First and foremost I enjoy writing great music, polo, cinema and shopping ;)

For fun

I am a gym enthusiast, as I get a huge boost after accomplishing the grueling task of a brisk walk up hill!. I love a cracking film! I also like bowling, fishing and socialising.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accountant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half English/Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian English, French, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied in Oxford, UK