
KCH1979CO

35 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What if the hokey pokey really IS what it's all about?

In her own words

So, here goes... I consider myself a pretty easy going girl. I grew up a military brat and have lived in the Denver area for six years now. I love it. I am a high school theatre teacher and spend a lot of time at the school. I feel very lucky to be able to do theatre as a living and I love my students. I also go see shows a lot. Therefore, if you end up being interested in me, you should probably enjoy seeing a show from time to time. I have two doggies that are amazing- one greyhound and one half lab half vizsla. I live by a golf course, but I use it for throwing the ball for the doggies, not really for golfing. It's cool to have the space though since I don't have my own backyard. I like the usual stuff: concerts, movies, eating out, walking the dogs.... I'm always up for trying new things; I'll try anything once or twice. I've travel when I can to see my family which turns out to be once every couple of months- none of them are in Colorado. I do like to travel though, so it works! I traveled a lot towards the end of school so this summer I actually only went on two trips: one to Lincoln, Nebraska (I know... don't be jealous) and Vegas. Turns out, I actually remember most of the latter! I like snowboarding, although I just got a 4 pack for the upcoming year. I like doing Denver things- got tickets to beerfest next weekend- yay! My goal on match is just to meet new people and have fun. So, if I seem interesting to you, let me know and maybe we can hang out!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like finding new restaurants and trying new food. I do enjoy an occasional crazy downtown night, but I would more often choose a smaller bar with live music. I love traveling anywhere but I go to Cali often. I have an Ireland trip planned soonish.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses, and whiskers on kittens.

For fun

I like to go see shows- theatre, movies and concerts . I enjoy hanging with my friends, whether it be at a house or downtown. I like to snowboard, but I don't like the traffic coming home. I like to travel a lot, but I also love pj's and my couch.

Last read

Right now I'm reading Little Bee. I did read all the Hunger Games books. I've got the last of the Dragon Tattoo series to read still.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a full time drama teacher- the only one in the school so I direct at least three shows a year.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half German, Half Irish. Mutt
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Current student at Regis.