Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | North Ridgeville, OH, USA | Seeking men 20-50 within 200 miles of Elyria, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hey I'm Sam! =) I don't think this little box will really say anything about me, any questions about me, let me know.

In her own words

Hey I'm Sam, I don't think I can describe myself in just a box! But I will try and say a few thing's about me. I am a bit shy at first but once I get to know you a bit I can be very outgoing (my friends say I'm hilarious). I do love to travel and spend time being out and about, so that is something you MUST have in common with me, although I do enjoy just being inside watching a comedy every now and then =). I would rather have you get to know me by sending me a message or meeting in person, I really think I am a unique person, and can't be described in a box. =) But, about what I am looking for in someone, you definitely need to have good morals, and I want someone who has that same passion for explorering the world as I do. I do attend church so I do prefer someone who will enjoy going with me as well. . . . I also don't expect you to be a "Jesus freak" about being a Christian, but I am looking for someone who is educated enough about their religion to be ready to give a reason for what they believe in, if anyone was to go up to you and ask why. I don't mind if you drink at all, but I do prefer someone that drinks on rare occasionS or not at all, and smoking is definitely a no for me. I would put more details here, but when I meet with you and get to know you, I would rather know you are the real thing and not acting like what I wrote i this box to be honest. I would like to hear from you, so go ahead and send me a message. =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crocker Park and anywhere along the water. =)

Favorite things

I like 80's music and Christian, Law & Order S.V.U. and the Office, I love seafood and Chinese. =)

For fun

Cycling, walking, running, watch movies, hang out with friends, puzzles, going to the gym, volunteering at the APL, reading, and much more. . . .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Child Care, and retail.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I am French, Vietnamese, German, and Irish. =)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am attending college this spring semester.