Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

missmary610

26 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do small things with great love" - Mother Teresa

In her own words

My name is Mary. I am 6 foot tall and looking for a man around the same height (or taller) who uses correct grammar and spelling, doesn't mind cats, makes me laugh and is up for adventuring. I haven't been in a full fledged relationship in my life because I have been so busy and it is so hard to meet people. I've been on and off Match for a while. I think I'm a little picky- I've had people tell me that is good and bad. I am looking for my other half, someone kind of dorky and awkward like me who will do the dishes after I cook. I'm trying to figure out my future right now as far as school and jobs go. I have a bachelor's degree and am halfway through master's program. I love MN more than anything but I do want to travel and live elsewhere for a while before coming back to settle down here someday. I am hoping the perfect opportunity will present itself sooner rather than later. I'm a member of the United Methodist Church, though I grew up Catholic. A good friend of mine is the pastor and I have never felt more connected to God and my faith than I do right now. I am happy to have finally found a place where I belong. But I am open to all religious views as I was really in the middle of nowhere for a long time. I volunteer a lot. In my free time recently I've been planning some parties. I used to have a cupcake business that was my "passion project". I love exploring the Twin Cities. I'm trying to hit all the TC breweries this year and next- did you know there are at least 55 in Minnesota and growing? It's crazy! And makes me love it here so much more. I love the Twins and the Saints and pretend I know what's going on with the Vikings. 2 of my 3 best friends are married, one with the most adorable kid. Everyone is getting married and I'm sure you would agree it is weird and maybe you feel kind of left out. So I'm really trying to find my match, as corny as that sounds. And if I wink at you, it just means I will probably email you in the future but I didn't have time to think of anything clever to say right away. So bonus points if you message me first. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

My sister has a border collie but I don't live with them any more. Now I live with a cat named Landshark (my roommate's) and have a kitten named Marvel.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the Sculpture Garden, Minneapolis Farmer's Market on Lyndale, and walking around the lakes in the Twin Cities. My favorite place in the U.S. is Colorado and my favorite "exotic" destination is St. Croix USVI.

College

Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

I love Greek food and ice cream. I love to take pictures and explore the Twin Cities. My favorite crafting project is making wreaths for our front door. I love beer and cooking. My favorite color is teal and/or purple.

For fun

I fill my free time with working out, volunteering and baking cupcakes.

Last read

"Instant Mom" by Nia Vardalos of "My Big Fat Greek Wedding" fame. The book is about the adoption process she and her husband went through. It was an amazing book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a medical secretary full time, part time at a store at Southdale and I'm a part time online graduate student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up Catholic but am currently attending a UMC church in Maplewood where one of my good friends is the pastor and she really inspires me to make faith more important in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My bachelor's degree is Mass Communication: Public Relations with a minor in Women Gender Studies. I just started an online graduate program to get my master's degree in Higher Education Administration in Student Affairs.