Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mw1079

34 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm definitely overthinking this headline

In her own words

Ummm, you pretty much just hit the jackpot, so now you're probably going to want to date me ;) Here's what you should know: Height: 5'9" Born: Hawaii Throws: Right Cartwheels: Left Likes: dimples, thunderstorms, being polite, being inappropriate, holiday lights, random acts of kindness, road trips, laughter, compelling conversation, clean sheets Dislikes: when people chew w/ their mouth open Guilty Pleasure: Real Housewives New Jersey (I can't see your face but I feel like you're horrified...) What's hot: intelligence; sense of humor What's not: insincerity; intolerance Fears: snakes Disclaimers: I'm an only child Whom I'd like to meet: I value my independence, but sharing life's experiences with the person who knows you best and cares about you unconditionally is priceless. A sense of humor is important because I think a strong relationship is shaped by it during the good times and depends on it during the tough times. I'm pretty traditional but with a touch of mischief and would like to meet someone who is my equal...someone with strong values and a kind heart but who can challenge me and push boundaries when necessary. Beyond that, I'd like to meet someone who is easygoing, but you're also driven and have goals and a plan to achieve them. You live an active and healthy lifestyle, are curious about the world around you, are confident, sincere, and comfortable expressing your emotions. Pretty simple, really.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Music-Fan of a wide range of music, from Indie to Rock to 80's to Jazz. Food-Love all cuisines but keep it healthy during the week so I can indulge on the weekends. TV-Game of Thrones, Curb, Modern Family, Nat Geo

For fun

Movies, sports, live music (live entertainment of any kind, for that matter), reading, exercising, traveling, road trips, dining out, game nights, exploring different pockets of the city, outdoor activities

Last read

"The Art of Racing in the Rain." It's a tear-jerker. Currently working my way through "The Metaphysical Club".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish, Japanese, English, Welsh, French, Scottish. Apparently my people got around.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral