Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jrv835

30 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi I'm Joe

In his own words

This is the tough part. Writing about yourself not sounding too boring but not sounding full of yourself. Here we go... I would like to find someone with a career, knows how to have fun, likes to relax at home, enjoys similar activities as me. I am not much of a party animal. Of course every now and then I enjoy getting a little crazy but overall I like to go out for a few drinks and then maybe come home and watch a movie. I also like to cook/eat in at home as well as going out to dinner and checking out new places. I love cycling and that is my main activity. I also enjoy hiking (right around my house) and running. Big football fan so Sundays are committed to NFL! I like going out to a bar and watching the games or having friends over. Also just bought a Harley so that's a new hobby I am really enjoying! I work in outside sales for a flooring company in the valley which specializes in multifamily housing. I drive A LOT of miles for work! I also work with many investment groups in the valley buying up foreclosures so that keeps me busy. I'm live in the Ahwatukee Foothills area and really enjoy it out here. I have lab named Cooper who is my buddy. He enjoys swimming and sleeping. I have a 7 year old daughter who lives in Michigan. I found out about her years after she was born so now I try my best to have a relationship with her and go visit her often. It's tough but I do the best I can from 2000 miles away. Life is funny how things don't always go the way you plan but you make the best of the hand you're dealt. I hope to one day meet someone and have more kids in a more "normal" situation. I am looking for a nice, honest, smart, fun person. I am pretty easy going and looking for the same. So shoot me an email if you would like to chat and get to know me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand!

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym, running, cycling, traveling, relaxing, camping, roadtrips, hanging out with friends, going out to dinner, happy hour, golf, watching football!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference