
Aggie727

32 year old woman | Burr Ridge, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a needle girl in a haystack world.

In her own words

We're all looking for love, looking for their "better half", their soulmate, their pal, etc. I'm fulfilled with my life, self, friends, family, work but am missing someone to explore all the world has to offer with. Guess I've been looking for love in all the wrong places, so why not try Match to find your match? Ha ;) I like to have fun, laugh, be silly and not take myself or life too seriously. Amusement parks, go-carting, sledding, ice skating, old school dance offs, retro arcade games, haunted houses, the list goes on.... Live life like it's borrowed time. A sense of humor is a MUST. I work hard and play harder. I'm an account manager for an IT-consulting group in the loop, usually stay in during the week but can be easily swayed for happy hour and my weekends let loose! Love running around the city and taking advantage of all it has to offer. I'm an only child so as much as I love being out and about, I also love staying in, watching movies, playing board games, etc. I'm pretty tight with my parents and most of my extended family. I am extremely passionate about animals, most specifically animal adoption. My dream job would be to manage an animal shelter. I'm a volunteer at Paws Chicago, and really enjoy the time I spend there socializing the animals. Must love animals. Period. I'm looking for someone to laugh and enjoy life with! Someone who's family orientated, maybe a bit old fashioned but a true gentlemen. I'm not looking to play games or to focus on sole physical attraction, holding out for a connection on a much deeper level. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Grew up with a Collie/Sheltie mix named Abbie. Really hope to have a dog in the future, Golden Retriever/Australian Sheepdog/Sheba Inu.. my current living situation doesn't allow them :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Modern Family.Trident Layer gum.My dad's stories.Slim Jims tied with fruit snacks When my cat decides to be cuddly.Summertime in the Chi.Cozy pajamas.My mom's crazy dessert concoctions.Laughing till it hurts.Listening to the rain.Hugs.Mint.Chai tea

For fun

So much to list, social butterfly! Movies, especially comedies, Eating out, Mexican, Barbeque, and pizza places are my fav Tired of the bar scene but do enjoy a good craft beer on a patio Traveling wherever I can and doing all the fun touristy things

Last read

Any Nicholas Sparks book...hopeless or more like hopeful romantic!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is really important to me, it's what's gotten me through all the tough times in my life and it would be nice to find someone who shares the same morals.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Psych/Socio in college. Currently working for the corporate world but hope to find a job in the non-profit area.