Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jazzygirl21111

32 year old woman | Monkton, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bold and Striking

In her own words

I am always up for a good time. I am direct and to the point, some may say a bit blunt at times. I'm sarcastic and witty and love to make people laugh, even at my own expense. You can have it all, if you know how. My career is my passion. I love life. Looking for someone to add to the picture. I am independent, confident and self-sufficent and I go after the things I want in life. I left home as a teenager, put myself through school and started my own business. I am a fun loving woman in search of a positive guy to travel the world with and seek new adventures. I love steeplechasing, foxhunting, and anything outdoors. I want to learn how to sail, I love being on the water. A man who is comfortable shooting clays and going to a cocktail parties all in the same day....and is having a blast at both. I enjoy going out with my friends. I prefer an afternoon BBQ over a late night out on the town. I love the Ravens and going to games. I love to try new things and be outside. I am definately a country girl, but it's fun and exciting to go to the city once in a while. I love throwing parties in the summer and cooking for friends and family. Going hiking on a nice day or for a fun bike ride any time of year. Winter is for football and skiing, Spring and Fall for Steeplechasing. Saratoga Springs is the Summer place to be. Desiring someone who is honest and loyal and trustworthy, who has there own life but wants to expand it. I want to laugh with you and support you when life gets tough. Surprise you on your birthday and do sweet things, just because. If you appreciate the small things as much as the big things we will get along very well. Looking for someone I can inspire. Someone who is self motivate, and open minded and willing to see things from all perspectives and still able to stand for what they believe. A man who was taught to open doors and pull out chairs, not because I expect it but because he is respectful. Let me bring out the best in you! No Drug users please. PS Real men dont just "wink

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

And a mini donkey

Favorite hot spots

NOLA, London,Saratoga Springs, any place with good company

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Sushi, the color green, horses, the smell of fresh hay or newly cut grass, spring, sunrises, good surprises, real friends, day trips on the boat

For fun

Ravens games, steeplechasing, hiking, tennis, taking the boat out, photography, spending time with friends and family, traveling, pushing my limits, biking (cruising), polo

Last read

Lucky break



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Living my dream, doing what I am passionate about.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A lot of English and Irish, little bit of German and Czech
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral