
sassyclassy74

40 year old woman | Amelia Island, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 100 miles of Fernandina Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single but happy girl looking for that special someone to share my happiness with..Could it be you? I hope so..:)

In her own words

I am your all American girlie girl, but at the same time I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I love to shop, get my hair, nails, and toes done..I'm also all about at the end of the day kicking back with a drink and watch a football or baseball game with you. I am a Christian and love God. I am far from perfect, but I try to be a good example to my boys.I love life and I'm thankful for every breath I take. I believe in staying positive and look for the good in everyone and every situation. I have no regrets in my life.... Do I wish I would have done some things differently? Absolutely! But I can honestly say I have learned something out of every mistake I have ever made. I was married for 11 LONG years, been divorced for 3 and got 3 handsome boys out of it who totally has my heart. That chapter in my life is closed so I am now turning the page. I do not dwell on the past..I'm so looking forward to the future. I have been told I can be feisty and aggressive, but I think that is a good thing..just means I know what I want and I'm not afraid to go after it. I am very passionate and a romantic at heart. I love to be spoiled, wined and dined, but I want to do the same to you. You give..I give..it's only fair :) Okay, enough about me..This is what I want in my man. #1..you have to be funny and make me laugh. I think laughter and communication is the key to an awesome relationship. I want you to first be my best friend then my lover..I want someone who isn't shallow..someone who wants to know me from the inside out.. I want to be with someone that I can't get off my mind..I want to miss you when you only walk into the other room. I want to crave you...I want to not be able to get enough of you...can you handle that? ;) I am so excited about this new adventure in my life....I hope you can be a part of it...let's do this!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been on many cruises all over the Caribbean. I have to say that is my choice of Vacation. I love to be pampered and spoiled and I definitely get it there!

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music with the exception of hard rock and rap..80's songs are my all time favorite :) Favorite movies...Dirty Dancing..Titantic..and of course The Notebook.

For fun

I am totally up to trying new things..If it's fun count me in! Of course I love to shop..I could easily do it all day long :) Football is my favorite sport. Going to games, or watching it on the TV. Loving me some beach time too!

Last read

Last thing I read was actually 3 Cosmo girl magazines siting at the beach. I got a little behind and had to catch up..SO much useful information in those magazines :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school