Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

HotDevil2011

41 year old man | Americus, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 200 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great Single Guy, l am down to earth and very...

In his own words

Great Single Guy, l am down to earth and very easy going, a Southern Gentlemen raised, I enjoy the little things in life and my focus is to always be positive and outgoing. I like good conversations that can last all night and get evolved with things going on around the local area and state. I love holidays and I like to get into the spirit of the event. I have no kids, and like kids, have no issues with someone with or without children. You accept a person whom they are and everything about them. I am laid back(100% drama free), experienced, responsible, great credit rating, cool under pressure in about any situation, Loves no fake here like these other old men and young men that act like men children that control, mental/abuse, are jealous of their friends/family that are cliggy, and mislead about their life/appearance to get what they want. Iam a Southern gentlemen; I like to spoil and pamper my Lady. I just retired from the Army as an Officer and ready to start a new life. No anchors on me, so can move about without being tied to an area. I am just looking to be happy with someone and continue and to have a great life....after many years of service to my country. Time to go into settling down mode and share a rewarding life with someone special.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Germany, Austria, Romania, Vegas, Savannah, NYC, Bar Harbor Maine, St Augustine,FL. , south korea, Cheq Republic, Mars

College

North Georgia College & State University, Dahlonega, GA

Favorite things

Dean Koontz novels, SyFy, rock(80,90) , jazz, new wave, love to try new foods.

For fun

very active man that trys about anything No stick in the mud here. I consider myself a very confindant and fun person.

Last read

The Amateur by Edward Klein



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Full time student..working on technology degree