
northcountygal1

46 year old woman | Cardiff, CA, USA | Seeking men 41-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
One day at a time !! :)

In her own words

I would love to meet someone who leads a clean & sober lifestyle. Hello there, I am 5'8' 135 lbs and a very down to earth mostly non judgmental person. I am honest, loving, faithful, and real, easy to get along with, very outgoing, intelligent, and I`m told I have quick,witty,and hilarious sense of humor. Oh and did i mention modest humble. lololol I am attractive and have an athletic build, but more importantly I am very happy and satisfied with myself and life in general. I am affectionate, sensual, attentive, have a huge heart,and an upbeat energetic personality. I am self employed and absolutely love what i do for a living, which is very important to me. I am looking for a committed relationship with a man that can become over time my best friend and partner in life. I don`t find myself meeting very many eligible men in my job so i am trying online dating to attempt to meet someone special that i love being with. I would like to meet you if : You love animals (especially dogs), you consider yourself kind and loving, you are affectionate and attentive if you are into someone, you are supportive and encouraging of people you love, you are at least as tall as i am and consider yourself somewhat attractive, you have a good, but slightly twisted,sarcastic sense of humor and laugh often, You are respectful and know how to treat a lady, you love fine dining and the occasional cheese burger, you love to do fun active things and your always willing to try new ones. last, but not least you are emotionally available. Everybody has some baggage (some more than others) the goal is to find someone that wants to help you unpack and settle down. I enjoy doing many things like out to eat, dog beach or any other lol, travel, movies, boating, fishing, jet skis, Del Mar fair, bowling, go-carts, taking my dog to the park, theater, live music, snuggling at home, getting sweet texts and phone calls from you, and much much more.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I own one personal dog named BLUE. He is a Louisiana Catahoula Leopard dog. lol Go ahead and google it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like going out and doing active fun things, but also would very much enjoy staying in with the right person. I am competitive so i like doing things where that helps me. lol win or die trying

For fun

I love going out to eat, new movies, dancing, bowling, golf, taking my dog to the beach or park, live music, travel, some tv, Laughing, witty banter, friends water sports, boating, fishing, jet skis, I`m pretty adventurous about doing new things too

Last read

LOL Behavior problems in dogs (psychology)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a certified professional dog trainer ( I`m lucky enough to get paid to do what I love )
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do not really ever attend any church services, but I firmly believe in a higher entity that I call God. There have been so many times in my life where things have happened good & bad where it seems coincidence is just not possible.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral