

36 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So I've been on match and I've been off...

In his own words

So I've been on match and I've been off match...probably much like many others! Oddly enough, the things I said to describe myself originally, still sum me up pretty well! :) I would describe myself as a very active person. I can't say that I necessarily enjoy working out, but do on a regular basis to stay healthy and in shape...summer comes but once a year! I come from a small town in Iowa...(now is a good time for you to pause, take a deep breath, and smile....doesn't the mention of Iowa hit you just right?) My entire family, and I mean entire family (uncles, aunts,cousins, brother, sister, grandparents....everyone, grew up and for the most part, still live within 15 minutes of my home town. I am without question, a guy who loves family and am fortunate enough to get to see all of them (if I want to) whenever I make the trip back to visit. I played baseball in college and still love to play sports whenever I get the chance. I suck at golf, but have decided that I love the feeling of hitting the ball off the tee...I rarely hit it straight, but when I hit the ball a mile and it goes into the lake, it still feels crazy good! I love the outdoors and have learned in the past 4 years that my dream job entails scuba diving in Mexico and finding a way to still be able to retire someday!! I do not own a gaming system and haven't since worry of me spending all night with a gaming headset on...ever! :) I can properly use their, there and they're, too, to and two and the other ones that seem to confuse so many. I own a home, have some handyman skills and can change the oil in your car, but by no means am I the guy you should call to build a deck or swap out your engine... I don't mix too well with cats (allergies), but due to the fact that I'm an animal lover, I find it tough to stay away from them! On the other hand, I love dogs and have been around them my entire life. I don't have one of my own yet, but hope to in the next few years. I have a history of being a bit sarcastic, but usually only for a quick laugh. Ok, I think I have possibly changed subjects enough times to make me sound somewhat interesting, so I'll quit while I'm ahead. Now, the one I'm looking for has to have lots of the characteristics that everyone looks for. I want someone who is driven both personally and professionally, etc. A great personality, sense of humor, and a high level of common sense are musts. I want someone who works at being physically fit. That being said, I could never date a smoker. Confidence is a must, but cannot be overly confident (arrogance is soon to follow when overconfidence comes into play)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So far, the only travel destinations I have had include the beach and the ocean...and I'm perfectly fine with that! Definitely want to get to Australia, Fiji, and many other islands at some point in life!

Favorite things

My favorite things revolve heavily around summer weather. Lakes, rivers, swimming holes, canoe trips, lawn games, patios, camping, fishing, grilling out...geez, the list could go on and on!

For fun

I like to get together with friends and either grill out or head out...doesn't really matter where we end up and we've tested the theory plenty of times!

Last read

men's health, The Things They Carried, Income Tax planning...(not so much a suggested read)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a financial planner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral