
CRC1983

31 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking for my bestfriend.

In his own words

Hello out there! Thanks for checking out my profile, and I hope it piques your interest. I am going to use this space to briefly introduce myself. I am the kind of guy that "ask why not instead why." I am 28 years old. Right now, I am on a break from school. I wasnt sure what direction I wanted to go, but now I am reay to go back and get my degree. I am work right now as an Assistant Manager for a local grocery store. Its not what I plan on doing as a career, but it pays the bills. I come from a large family. I am the youngest of 7 kids. I have 5 older brothers and 2 sisters. I consider my family my best friends! Its always a great time around the holiday season. Growing up, I feel in love with Browns, Cavs, and Indians. One of these days, it will be our year, I have faith! Besides, family and sports, I am very big into music. I really like all kinds of genres; from rock to rap. Because of this love, I learned to play the guitar. I am okay at it, but getting better every day I play. I am looking for

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Usually, you can find me hanging out in Lakewood, and sometimes down on W.6th. I would like to get out more to Tremont and Ohio City. I would love to go back to Mexico and visit Spain and Italy.

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things; I cant live without my guitar or Ipod. Music is definitely one my favorite things.

For fun

I am pretty laid-back kind of guy. I enjoy the finer things in life like spening time with family and friends. I big sports fan and enjoy watching for the Browns, Cavs, Indians, and Buckeyes. I'm big music fan and like to relax by playing the guitar

Last read

I havent read a good book in while, but the last thing I read was sporting magazine and Time magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Right now I am Assistant Manager at a local gorcery store. And would like to go to school in the fall.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents are from Mexico and came to this country way back in 1968. One of the produest things my parents ever did was become U.S. citizens in 1994. I was born in Cleveland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college