
san47978

27 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet someone great!

In his own words

Greetings! I'm Sam from Indianapolis. How to describe myself? I enjoy a good cup of coffee or a nice glass of wine. I like going out to eat. Downtown, I really like the Massachusetts Avenue area. I also enjoy the Arts District in Carmel as well. Although I enjoy going out, I equally enjoy a night at home talking with friends or watching television. I especially like 70’s and 80’s sitcoms like All in the Family, The Jeffersons, and Three’s Company. I also enjoy a good football game from time to time. In my spare time, I’m an avid writer, and people tell me I’m good at it. I have a long list of topics I hope to one day write about as my time allows. I'm a teacher, so I care a lot about education and helping kids. My work is a big part of my life and keeps me busy. I'm in my fourth year of teaching now. I am grateful for my job because I am in a position everyday to make a difference. On a deeper level…my faith is important to me. I find lot of beauty in the Catholic tradition. I also think it’s important to help others, and I try to make a difference in my little section of the world. That said, it's a bit of an adventure being gay and Catholic. But it has helped to make me who I am, and I’d like to think it’s a gift I can share with others. So why I’m here: I am hoping to meet a great guy I can spend my time with and get to know. I would love to have a companion to hang out with after work and explore our city together. I would also hope for someone I can connect with on a deeper level and share my life with. My hope is to find someone who could potentially be a serious partner. You can tell that faith is big for me, so I'd like to find a guy who understands that. Also, I can sometimes be a little serious and stiff. I would love to find someone fun and goofy who can balance me out a little bit. Above all, I hope to meet someone who is just genuinely kind. Kindness is big for me! Thanks for reading! Drop me a message if you’d like. I can’t wait to meet you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

Saint Joseph's College, Rensselaer, IN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mainly Italian and Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral