
edison2u

46 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 20 miles of Anaheim, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Southern Comfort

In his own words

Hello, I'm glad I caught your interest! I'm originally from Texas and I have been described as an easy going down to earth adventurous soul with a great sense of humor who is fun to be around. I'm not looking for one night stands or power dating, I truly want to find a life partner. I work out 2 to 3 times a week and some of my pleasures are biking, boating, hiking, scuba, motorcycling, tennis, radio control vehicles, and golf. I will eat just about anything but I do try to keep it healthy most of the time. I have a beautiful 15 yr old daughter who I love dearly and try spend time with as much as possible. I have a big heart and love to help others, a smile I can put on someone elses face puts a smile on mine. In addition to be adventurous and curious I also enjoy staying in and just relaxing, women be warned I love to cuddle (I guess mom did'nt hug me enough as a child :) ). I tend to be very honest and straight up, I'm not into playing games or manipulating people, its just not my style.If your looking for a little of a bad boy mixed with a good boy then that would be me. As far as looks are concern I'm not photogenic and I'm told my pictures dont do me justice, I dont have a problem turning heads. Woman always ask how a guy like me is single, and I honestly dont know, to picky maybe or just holding out for the right one just like everyone else. In a world with so many ways to meet others it amazes me how people can be single but yet I believe there are more single people now then ever before.I'm looking for a woman who is down to earth knows how to have fun and doesn't sweat the small stuff. I love a woman that can wear a ball cap and jeans and also dress up. I want someone who takes care of herself and works on being spiritually, financially and physically fit. I'm looking for a lover and a best friend. I hope we all find what we are looking for.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Mexico

College

New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music and enjoy them all, but I favorite is probably jazz.

For fun

Anything from A-Z, life is all about learning.

Last read

The Social Animal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a medical device design company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference