
DoULikeMeYesOrNo

38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
So about me, ...yes, I'm a guy. However, I...

In his own words

So about me, ...yes, I'm a guy. However, I believe I'm reasonably high functioning. I've learned to listen at a basic level and will even try to understand you on occasion. But the truth is I may still be found speaking work, football, and boobies (I'm really a legs guy, though). I'm flawed, not unlike most people, - I speak before I think - I want things I can't have - I take for granted, things I do have - I make dumb mistakes ...and people who exhibit a lot of these traits bug the crap out of me. Meaning, I absolutely bug the crap out of myself more than occasionally. Hehe, one more: - I can be a bit judgmental sometimes ...but I definitely admire and hold in high esteem, those unique individuals who transcend beyond such character flaws. Not to sound like I absolutely despise myself. There ARE things about me that I do take pride in. For example: - I'm pretty good at noticing hair plugs, botox, and plastic surgery. - Karaoke... microphone, dropped... - I have very good credit. 800 with all 3 bureaus. - I don't lie. Honesty and integrity is core to who I am, and very important to me. - And I give a mean back rub. Honest. What I do with my time... I work hard, and like to relax in my free time. I stay active playing softball year round. I like to play poker, but manage to stay away from the casinos for the most part. The occasional home game suffices to satisfy my gambling itch. This past summer I spent a lot of evenings at the rock gym learning how to boulder. Now that it's cooling down, I'lI probably be looking for time to play some golf. As for night life, I strongly prefer an intimate wine bar or to watch a fight at a sports bar over the crowds at a nightclub. But generally, after I tire myself out with softball or a work out, I'm usually chillin out on my couch. What I'm looking for... You have good reading comprehension skills... You are well-rounded, active, athletic, feminine, intelligent, outspoken, competitive, genuine, positive, honest, and low drama. If you have a big smile, plan to age gracefully, and you won't hesitate to kick my butt when I'm being stupid (see above work-in-progress), I may just have to do whatever I can to be your man. If you think you might be interested in getting to know each other, and you smell nice, buzz me back. Look forward to meeting you...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I'm afraid I'm not big on pets that shed a lot, or eat their own poop.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Taipei, Maui, Whistler, Mammoth, Vegas, NYC, New Orleans Locally... WP24, Public School, BigWangs, 7 Grand, Natural History Museum. Been meaning to check out the downtown library... Wanna come with?

College

The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

The Snooze Button, People-Watching, Karaoke, History and Discovery Channels, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Memory Foam, Amazon, Snowboarding, Softball, Golf, Cajun food, Pull ups, Burpees, Side Planks.

For fun

Always down for the natural history museum or aquarium. I play softball year round, golf when I can. Also like a good game of poker and need to find more time to snowboard when in season. Learning how to boulder this summer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Had been in start ups for most of my career, and still have my hands in one that I co-founded a few years back. My current 9-5 gig is w/an online retail subsidiary of Nordstrom. A little behind on my 10yr plan to retire at 40, but making progress.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Made in Taiwan, came to the states at age 3, moved around a lot growing up.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was Pescetarian for a couple years =P
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Chemical Engineering