
19Ameame85

29 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I always believed my guy was looking for me he just refused to ask for directions, so I'm hoping by advertising myself he will soon find me!

In her own words

I am a sarcastic yet funny person who enjoys life and who is looking to share my happiness with another. Although I am a mom it doesnt mean I dont like to have fun and enjoy my life! My biggest accomplishment is raising my wonderful daughter and providing her with the things she needs in life and maybe spoiling her a little too much. My daughter has been telling me that I deserve someone good and that i spend a lot of time being with her and its time for me to, in a sense, GET A LIFE! I am a firm believer that love will find you, however you have to be out in view for it to see you. I am looking for someone who knows that they are not perfect by the standards of socialization but who are perfect in their own way. I am also a family person, my family means the world to me. We enjoy spending quality time together whether its a movie night or night out on the town. I am not perfect by any means, I am loud and sometimes I have to have the last word, but I am happy with who I am content with my life as it is. Who doesn't want that person who brings out the best in them?? I know I do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Lonestar College–Cy-Fair, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I am one of those people who will flip through the channels and hope to come upon something interesting. I love history channels, comedy, romantic movies, not quite a sports person.

For fun

I will honestly say that I wish i did more but my taste in adventrue is different than that of my friends. I will try any activity and give my best while doing so.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have worked in the medical field my entire life. I love working with patients and enjoy what I do. I do want to further my education and hope to do so in the near future.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born in Lubbock and moved to Katy in the summer of 2001. My family background is composed of both the spanish and mexican cultures.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
While living in Lubbock we were raised as strong Catholics and went to church on a weekly basis however after moving to Katy, I found it hard to find a Catholic church that made me feel comfortable as I was a single mom.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree