
Sarahhaa

27 year old woman | Cameron Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What do you call two turtles having sex...? ... A slow poke

In her own words

What do you call 2 turtles having sex?... A slow poke! I grew up in the Bay Area, then moved down to LA for awhile, moved back to the Bay and now, I've somehow made it up to the Sacramento/El Dorado area. :) So... Since I am new to this area, I'd like to meet some new people- or even better, that 'one special person' ;) I'm a political science major and love anything and everything politics (sad, I know), current events, history... And I would love to meet someone who I can talk 'politics' with- but it's not a "requirement". I like all kinds of music- who doesn't?!- my preference really just depends on my mood and the situation. Nonetheless, some of my favorite bands are: the stones, ac/dc, led zepplin, Springsteen (I am from Jersey), the cars, Billy idol, the doors.. I also love going out and watching local bands as well. And of course there's always a time and place for Hip hop, rap, or whatever you want to call it. ;) I usually have a smile on my face and I tend to be more upbeat and optimistic than anything else. I'm definitely more playful than I am serious- but i do know when to be serious if the situation calls for it. I'm a very open person and a horrible liar- which is a good thing, right?! As with most things online, it's hard to describe a personality (or even just a 'person') online and you definitely cannot get a grasp on who someone is, just by reading a few sentences..

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to the area so I'd love to see some of the local- or not so local, hot spots

College

California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

Astronomy/stargazing, movies (like space balls, the rock, anchorman... And the occasional scary movie/thriller). politics and the news (... Yeah, yeah... I know, the news?!) ;) ARCHER (sterling archer). South Park, red eye w/ Greg gutfeld.

For fun

Midnight walk and/or run around the Capitol (Sacramento). Stargazing... Live music. Wine. Champagne- Chandon ;-)

Last read

The Joy of Hate, gutfeld



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral