
BarrettM82

40 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giving this a try one more time!

In his own words

Haven't used this site in a while, but I thought I'd give it another shot. What I’m looking for is a well rounded person with good values. Someone who’s caring, family oriented, and is looking for something meaningful. I can be happy going through life on my own, but sharing it with someone else makes it that much better. A sense of humor is also a must. Life is too short to not enjoy it and have fun. Friends and family are really important to me, so hopefully they will be to you also. A little about me, I work in a highly technical career field in which I’ve always had stable employment. My job allows me to travel in the states and overseas, and I probably have the best coworkers one could find at any job. Needless to say, I’m pretty happy with my job. At home I’m pretty handy around the house. I enjoy doing nearly any sort of home improvement project and take pride in results. For fun I’m into all sorts of activities. In the winter its snowboarding and in the summer its hiking, camping, mountain biking, and of course I try to hit the gym year round. Some of my other hobbies include scuba diving and skydiving. I also like to take weekend excursions to places like Cannon Beach, Leavenworth, Vancouver BC, and do some wine tasting now and then. There’s many more things I like to do, but that’s a good start.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a new appreciation for the Southern California beach cities. Huntington, Newport, Leguna, La Jolla. They're all unique and a blast to hang out in. The Gas Lamp district in San Diego is definitley an exciting place and a new favorite.

College

City University of Seattle, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is go to new restaurants and new places. Recently I started skydiving so thats become one of my new favorite activities.

For fun

In my free time, I prefer to spend it with family and friends. I also enjoy outdoor activities, sporting events, and the great Seattle night life. There's never a shortage of things to do.

Last read

The last book I read was actually a certification course for work. Does that count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Part of my life revolves around my Air National Guard service. Its taken me to Sarajevo, Saudi Arabia, and Afghanistan. Locally, two big events I responded to were Hurricane Katrina and Ike. It can be demanding at times, but well worth it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree