Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-54 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
High energy female with a positive attitude seeks like-minded male, who would like to share my zest for life.

In her own words

I have a positive attitude and a diverse personality. Sometimes I am quiet and reserved and other times I am outgoing and talkative. I enjoy finding the humor in life. I like to smile, because it makes me feel good. I enjoy the little things in life, like watching the leaves change colors in the Fall, hiking to a waterfall in the woods, and relaxing by a bonfire after a beautiful summer day. I enjoy watching funny movies, but I also enjoy more serious movies. I have a hard time finding the time to watch TV and movies, but do enjoy them when I do make the time. I love spending time with my kids. We love to go hiking, playing outside, having bonfires, and going to Target (I know it is crazy, but we always have fun). Currently my ex and I have a 50/50 shared parenting arrangement that seems to be working well. I enjoy life. I love to laugh. I enjoy being outside by water, by a bonfire, hiking in the woods, sitting on the beach, watching the leaves change color in the Fall, etc. I love sunny days, but rainy/snowy days can be fun, too. I have many interests and lead an active lifestyle. Life is interesting and fun to explore. Movies are fun, but so is going to a bar and listening to live music, or going out for a nice dinner. I enjoy being social, but am also content to sit at home with a nice meal and a good movie. Simple things in life make me smile, such as a rainbow on a rainy day. I love all kinds of music including country, rock and 80's music. I also like to play sports. I have run 6 half marathons. I enjoy running and lifting weights. I try to eat healthy (I love junk food and a good steak, too - I just try to eat these kinds of foods in moderation) and take good care of myself. I play on a co-ed indoor soccer league and I am having a blast playing. I have played softball most of my life and just started playing soccer within the last year. I am not really sure what I am doing when I am playing soccer, but I am learning as I go and having a lot of fun playing. I strive to constantly improve myself, even though it is hard. I believe that all life experiences have a purpose and help you achieve your dreams/goals. Life is a journey not a destination!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

myrtle beach, outdoors


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I love the fall, because I savor each day when the weather is nice. I am never sure if this beautiful day could be the last nice day of the year. I like Ohio because the cold winters help me to really appreciate the warm beautiful days of summer.

For fun

running, hiking, bonfires, spending time with friends and family, socializing, spending time with my kids, watching my kids sporting and other events



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral