
ahr19

40 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for the Next Step

In his own words

I enjoy people and life and believe its happiness is something we create for ourselves or not. I try to embrace that philosophy and enjoy my life, love my family and friends treat them with respect and live everyday like it’s my last. I've made a few mistakes here and there, but I'm only getting better and trying to only make new ones. My goal is simple leave nothing on my bucket list; inspire the people I love to do the same while embracing life for all it's worth. I'm hoping to find a strong, independent woman who knows what she wants out of life. She'll be at the same point that I'm at that she is ready to find her life partner and share that life with him. A relationship is not built on physical attraction or similar interests; it's built on honesty, compromise, and understanding.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Two dogs, Nyla (rottie, lab, hound mix) and Bud (black lab beagle mix).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love eating breakfast at Tammies in Hermosa (muffins), cool sushi restaurants in the South Bay. Sometimes I will sneak some In-N-Out too. Love to travel to Hawaii (any island) and some road trips to either Vegas or San Diego are fun too.

College

Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music, breakfast food, sushi, and Italian. Love shows and movies like Breaking Bad, Weeds,Game of Thrones, Mad Men,The Wire, 24, Chasing Amy, City of God, and Memento

For fun

Love to go to movies , listening to live concerts, rooting my teams at sporting events. I also like to ride my bike down to the beach.

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy. Just finished it all and looking forward to the movie. #TeamKatniss!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a Digital Marketing firm. Very small and challenging but extremely exciting.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up in the Baptist church.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral