Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

3ampost

33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 20 miles of West Hollywood, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe the biggest obstacle of online...

In his own words

I believe the biggest obstacle in online dating is having the patience to see there is truly only one person out of well let's just say ALOT of profiles you are going to have chemistry and a solid relationship with. I'm looking for that one... I am a laid back guy that has many interests in life. I love to play music as I am a musician and it continues to be my defining quality. I enjoy writing, producing, and playing occasional gigs. I am currently playing with a country-ish blues/soul band and am in the middle of recording an album for the project. I also love cooking and was inspired to learn at a young age. A good friend of my moms taught me how to make sushi at 13 and I've been trying to master it ever since. I have gotten pretty good at it over the years. I can however back this statement up just ask a few of my close friends and family. A number of years ago I shot a pilot for a cooking show and put it up in YouTube. If you youtube search "who needs lactose?" You can give it a look and me a listen. Major brownie points if you do! I have a beautiful 3 year old daughter that I adore. I have her every other weekend and I truly cherish my time with her. I feel it is very important that regardless of anything she is the most important thing and I need to be a great dad for her, even if it is "part time". I just got her a "little" Martin 3/4 scale guitar and am trying very patiently to teach her how to play. As for the job I own a recording studio on the west side where I work on film and music projects. I also work at a large TV post production house in Hollywood. I've been lucky enough to have gotten some great projects including a bit of work for "the walking dead"!! Last year I mixed "Rich kids of Beverly Hills" for The E Network. As well as a show for Animal Planet called "Alaska battle for the bay". I also love the outdoors, fishing, hiking, and camping. I have boat I take to the local SoCal lakes and am looking for a partner in crime to join in on my adventures.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl, Tiki Ti, Dresden, Great Mexican food restaurants, anywhere there is water...

Favorite things

I love to cook, I would like to consider myself a chef even though I do not work in that industry. I have even made my own little cooking show...

For fun

I am a huge fan of live music. I love to watch, listen, and mostly perform live music. I am also an avid fisherman/outdoorsman and love the great outdoors.

Last read

I think it was a technical book about recording studio acoustics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as an audio mixer/engineer/producer. I mainly mix independent films and television. I also produce musical artists and create music for projects I mix.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I went to trade schools for the recording arts and have worked in various studio for the last 10 years...