Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

fricna

32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Robot in disguise

In his own words

I'm a grad student in electrical engineering working on my doctorate. Before you jump to the conclusion that I'm a lonely nerd, let me tell you about all the cool stuff I do. I surf, and not just on the internet but in the ocean on a surfboard. I lift weights so I can get big and strong. I played racquetball, until I got tennis elbow. Maybe that's not so cool. I play video games too much sometimes...maybe not so cool either... back to cool stuff. I play guitar AND sing (a few songs but pretty well) and I can play guitar and sing TO you. Wouldn't that be nice? I have cat-like reflexes. Despite one of my pictures, I can't skateboard well and that situation ended in a bloody mess, although probably not as bad as it could have been thanks to my cat-like reflexes. When it comes down to it though, I'm a nice guy, always respectful and considerate. I'm laid-back at times and I'm passionate at times. I genuinely want to make a difference in this world for the greater good. I like to joke around and poke fun and I love a good laugh. On the other hand, I can be very contemplative and enjoy pondering and discussing topics from science, politics, culture, and even pooping. I want to meet someone who is easy-going and down-to-earth, adventurous and fun but also responsible, and open to new ideas and experiences.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE the Getty. It is my absolute favorite place in Los Angeles and I always make it a point to take visitors there. Griffith Observatory is a close second and the Baldwin Hills overlook is close to where I live. I like nice views.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of comedies like Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Friends, Scrubs, Daily Show, and Colbert Report. I like mostly rock like Radiohead, Incubus, and a lot of classic rock. I like all kinds of food but especially Korean BBQ.

For fun

play guitar, video games, surf, racquetball, swim, exercise, read, movies, travel

Last read

I started reading a book called Linear Estimation for a class but it was over my head. Other than that, I like reading non-fiction, especially on science and sociology. Recently, I'm mostly reading academic papers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a graduate student in electrical engineering at UCLA
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Parents are from Taiwan but I'm a banana (yellow on the outside, white on the inside)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I don't believe in the supernatural but I have a spirituality that's derived from the aggregate unknown and unpredictability of life and nature.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral