
Tish_Time

41 year old woman | Montclair, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Walk the Line

In her own words

Bend the rules but Walk the line. I’m a self-proclaimed rule bender looking for a partner in crime. Let's hit the gym and then grab a beer or smuggle wine into a movie theatre. Let's call in sick and book a hotel in some sleepy town with room service and massages. Let's wander NYC and truly take in the things we take for granted. Let's go to a game and sneak into better seats. But at the end of the day, let's know where our responsibilities lie and walk the line. I general, I'm a positive person with a zest for life. Surrounded by friends from various stages of life, I am known to be the one people count on. I can be sassy in silly situations but have the grace of a lady in the serious ones. Although in my late 30's, I can have just as much fun as I did in my 20's. I'm often still the life of the party. I'm not perfect but I am sexy in my skin and it shows. I'm looking for a man who is confident and comfortable in his life. Physically he should just compliment me. I'm only 5'3" but taller men suit me since I favor the 4" heel. He should have a thirst for life as I do. Wouldn't mind someone who takes control since I'm sort of tired of taking the lead in life. Like most women I love to be romanced and treated like a lady. Affection is key. Passion seals the deal. Someone who can turn it off like me so we can get lost in each other. I have nothing to hide and no baggage besides my suitcase. I'm an un-faithful marriage survivor (do they have one of those rubber bracelets for that?) I am also a mom. I may not be the sweatpant wearing stay at home mom because have I have a career, but I do wipe snotty noses on a regular basis. I am pulled in a million directions but the good news is that I've become so good at juggling that I can get ready in less than 30 minutes. And I get a fair amount of free time. I love my boys with all my heart but somehow I have lots more love to give. I should also remind you about that rule bending thing. Although a happily ever after would be nice, I could just as easily be swayed into a little happily right now adventure.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to Montclair but favor Pig & Prince. I work in the city so the Thursday scene is just right to mingle with coworkers or catch up with the girls. I love laying low on Fridays with family and friends and gearing up for whatever the weekend brings.

Favorite things

Summer at my beach house. Group dinners. Sushi. Cold beer. Classic Rock. Dancing at weddings. Hotels. Massages. Family fun. A good game. Live music. Dexter and Chelsea Lately. Life's simple pleasures.

For fun

Traveling. Eating, drinking and living like the locals do... love seeing my suitcase half unpacked waiting for the next trip. Well traveled but favorites include Hawaii, Italy, Alaska, Turks and Caicos as well as the seafaring towns of New England.

Last read

Do Facebook updates count? I prefer to get out and be social than bury my nose in a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Production for a TV Network.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral