
JohnNEphilly215

26 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once but if you do it right once is enough.

In his own words

Hey my name is John. I was born and raised in Philadelphia and currently reside here. I consider myself social, somewhat outgoing, down to earth, fair and a decent person. I work on weekends so its difficult for me to get out. That's the main reason I joined match. I am a big Phillies fan along with most other Philly sports teams. One of my favorite things to do is to spend a fun, sunny day down at the ball park. I am looking for someone who shares the same feeling. Traveling is another interest of mine. I have been to my fair share of tropical destination: Cancun, Aruba, and Jamaica. Aruba was my favorite because of the amazing beaches and manageable size of the island. You really can explore the whole island in a week. Although, when it comes to Bobsledding, Jamaica's the front runner. I spent this past St. Patrick's day in Dublin, Ireland with my closest friends. And of course we went to mass on Sunday in St. Patrick's 12th century Cathedral. The whole trip was a blast! I like a woman with an adventurous spirit. Exercising is another hobby of mine. I usually go to the gym four or five times a week. I think its a good way to relieve stress. I recently complete the 12 mile tough mudder challenge in English Town, New Jersey. In all I am looking for someone who is funny, outgoing, well versed and likes to try different things and I am also very family oriented so I am looking for someone who is the same.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs Marla and Starla. Marla is 10 months old and she is a black lab and pit mix. Starla is 4 years old and she is a pitbull terrier mix.

Favorite hot spots

Three monkeys, chickie and petes, good dogs, fox and the hound.

Favorite things

golf, softball, bowling and traveling

For fun

My favorite hobby is golf. I am out on the course as much as I can be with my work schedule. I like to have my friends over for barbecues. I always have fun going to Philly sports games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school