Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Pugzy11

38 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me laugh

In his own words

First of all thank you for thinking im cute enough to even read this! I would like to meet a woman who loves to laugh and is happy with who she is as a person. I am attracted to women with an opinion, who demands respect and also knows how to give it....and if you take yourself too serious, might as well stop here. I played sports in college, still active and enjoy a good sweat....love a woman who can watch a game every so often but still keeps her feminine qualities intact while doing so. (i.e. no crotch grabbing, middle fingers in the air or obscenity laced tirades at the ref pls). Mother is an artist so im not just a one trick pony, i enjoy that side to me as well. i leave all work at work, can separate myself from my job once i am at home. Grew up in So Florida, love all things Miami and my summer weekends are filled with friends, fun, bbq's and drinks at the pool. My weeks are less social, like to relax at home after getting in some kind of exercise. My weekends are the complete opposite. im at a very good place in my life right now so i Would like to be able to share my good times with someone on the same page...... Submitted from mobile

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work is a driving force in my life, but life is about laughing with friends and family and enjoying yourself every possible second. Nothing worse than someone who takes themselves too serious. Well, maybe the Ellen Show, and those chinese slippers...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian, but no gold horn or pinky rings
Faith: Other No preference
Believe in being a good person....genuine, compassionate, honest and thoughtful and the rest will take care of itself. I have recently been going to church, waiting to get struck by lightning so don't sit near me.......
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Ucla and unc