Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kayakerkevin021

42 year old man | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles of Camden, NJ

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be kind. Life's that simple.

In his own words

How do I differentiate myself from all the other awesome, intelligent, successful, laid back, travel loving, online daters? Let me start with the boring details: graduated from college, worked as a commercial banker, graduated from law school, practicing corporate/real estate attorney, loves dogs and kids, has a house, 401(k) and knows how to cook. Here's the important stuff - I'm a self employed business lawyer but also work at REI for the discounts and health insurance. If you understand why this part of my life is important to my well being, hopefully it's a good start (or at least we can go for a hike together)! If you're a member of REI - even better! Professionally, I do good things for good people. I tend to look at the positive things in life, and firmly believe that if you wait long enough, the good in people will come out. I enjoy my life and I'm just looking for someone special to share it with. I love to go biking, skiing, kayaking, or do just about anything outdoors. I'm interested in meeting someone who is kind, intelligent, honest, caring, independent, creative, and passionate about life. Hopefully, you can teach me something new. Of course, we're all looking for chemistry too... So... if you've gotten this far, wink or message me and let's see where this takes us!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

White Clay Creek, The Wis, Varga Bar, Standard Tap, Keg n Kitchen, Lake Placid

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Food: Sushi, mint chocolate chip ice cream, good pizza, BBQ'd anything. As much as I like fried food, I eat healthy 90% of the time.

For fun

Mountain biking, kayaking, skiing, and just about anything outside

Last read

Just read Wild - awesome book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer and I work for REI. I left the big corporate law firm life to start my own practice. It can be tough at times, but it's much more rewarding and I have a much more balanced life now. Bonus points if you're an REI member.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
American born Chinese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UConn undergrad. Rutgers for law school.