
kas0713

32 year old woman | Lebanon, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a fun-loving and honest person looking for that extra something in my life.

In her own words

A little about me... First I am the mother of an eleven year old boy. He means the world to me and I would do anything for him. I am very outgoing and I love to have fun and meet new people. I have spent more than my fair share of time in school and finished my first Master's degree in 2011. I am in school again working on an MBA in sports administration. Sports has always been a passion for me, I love to watch them and play them. I love to watch the Buckeyes, Reds and Bengals. Teaching is another passion of mine. I am currently licensed to teach elementary students and special education. At this time I teach preschool special needs. I hate to make decisions which is probably one of my biggest faults, therefore I never complain about the plans someone makes. As long as the company is good I can handle about anything. I have the greatest friends in the world. I would do anything for these people and they would do the same for me. I give the people in my life everything I have, they don't deserve any less. I make sure that I always surround myself with people who have good morals and character. I am an extremely loyal and honest person and I expect the same of the people I am around. I am looking for someone who is fun, outgoing, intelligent, loyal, honest, trustworthy, and ambitious. I am definitly not high maintenance and it doesn't take a lot to please me. It's the little things in life that mean the most.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I have two dogs, Brutus and Layla

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to attend sporting events and concerts are always a blast. I don't get to travel a lot, but I love any place with great weather and beautiful scenery! Punta Cana is amazing!

College

Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love going out for sushi, hanging out with friends, bonfires, cooking, movies, football and being outdoors

For fun

I'm usually up for anything. I love to get out of the house and do just about anything. I love sports, movies, dancing, concerts and being outside.

Last read

The last books I read were Inferno The Blind Side and various Chelsea Handler books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Licensed Teacher in Elementary Ed. and Special Education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.Ed from Xavier University